Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 97 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 97recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Padraic od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Standard soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
I did nto relal ylike the hotel
it was way too far from the train station
it wasnt really convinient for me and the maps used to locate it was not easy at all
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2014

yi od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Great
service,breakfast,bed
Nice experience
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2014

Paul od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Soba na Strani uz Vodu
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Beautiful water views
views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2014

WEI od Kina
Par
Soba na Strani uz Vodu
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
A QUIET HOTEL
QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2013

CHUN od Hong Kong
Par
Soba na Strani uz Vodu
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
A little bit far away from the main train station.
Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2013

Claire od Australija
Par
Standard soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2013
Lovely
Excellent location, great staff, very comfortable
Great stay over five nights in Berlin. Our room was comfortable, quiet and wonderful after big sightseeing days. The location was brilliant on the river, close to the train and metro and a ten minute walk to beautiful Tiergarten. Great facilities. Would stay again.
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2013

Ganbold od Mongolija
Par
Standard soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
Clean hotel but very old stylish
Good breakfast, Clean room, good location
Hotel was good but it is a 3 star Hotel. For us who visits allways 5 star hotels was not the right one. But location was ok and we liked the breakfast. There was no slippers and also no possibility to make a tea.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2013

Marcoux od Kanada
Solo putnik
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Good value for the money; close from everything.
Confortable clean room. Nicely located. Good service.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2013

michael od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Standard soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2013
very comfortable and attentive staff
the surroundings were very quiet,there was a bar nearby and the breakfast was amazing
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2013

Evelyn od Malezija
Par
Standard soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Great place to stay
clean, comfortable, friendly staff
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: