Fantastično 8,7
na temelju 145 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 145recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,5
  • Lokacija 9,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

lok od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Dvokrevetna Soba - za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
its a youth hostel, not a hotel.
The single room costed me 90euros, And the young people were screaming, laughing and running all the time. It was a noisy hostel with no service nor whatever kind of amenities
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LIN od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Standardna Soba za Uporabu Jedne Osobe
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
lin
good location, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

David od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Standard double soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Hotel review
location except for the local drunks at Bahnhof having shop near
do like the place but the backpacker element is off putting, young drunk and noisy en masse!!
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mary od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Comfort double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Vacation
Location, accommodations, great value for price paid for the room.
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Location was very good for taking busses and trains as we traveled without a car from Tegal Airport and around the city and Potsdam. Breakfast buffet was really worth the 6.50€ and very tasty. Supermarket located next to hotel to buy chocolate to take back to US. Would definitely stay there again if we returned to Berlin.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Abigail od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Standard double soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel
Cleanliness, Locality, Design
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Fachri od Indonezija
Solo putnici
1 Krevet u Spavaonici (8-10 odraslih Osoba)
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
good place, good price
nice, neat, near the shopping centre
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sutat od Tajland
Solo putnici
Standardna Soba za Uporabu Jedne Osobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel
location and price
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Duilio od Brazil
Parovi
Standard double soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Great value for your money!!
Tidy, clean and well located
I was surprised to find out that i had such a nice room. Clean and tidy, and the hotel bar was also nice. The location is great, accessible easily through the public transport. If I ever need to return to Berlim, I will definitely consider staying here again.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sydney od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Parovi
Standard double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Money well spent
Clean room, close to the metro and great price.
Had a great stay at this hotel. Room is spacious. It is close to the metro station and can be reached easily. Bathroom is clean. The area is quiet and relaxing. A good place to stay in Berlin.
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Shirley od Malezija
Grupe
Trokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Highly recommended
Clean, good location and Big room
Being offered 6 persons room although 3 persons room is booked. Spacious, clean and footsteps away from S & U Bahn. If you travel using postbus, bus station is also footstep away only.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: