Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 120 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 120recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0
Sortirano prema

Marcos od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
City Soba
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2015
Good stay
staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2015

MARTTI od Estonija
Poslovni putnici
City Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
gay paradise
proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2015

Sung od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnici
Superior double soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel
Good money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Recenzirano 25 siječnja 2015

Sung od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnici
City Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel
Money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Recenzirano 25 siječnja 2015

Bich od Australija
Solo putnici
City Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
average
location, gay theme,
average
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2014

Hector od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
City Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
a decent hotel
location, value for money
Quite decent.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014

Hugh od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.
restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2014

Rainer od Njemačka
Solo putnici
City Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay
close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2014

Soojeong od Južna Koreja
Parovi
City Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
gay-friendly hotel
very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2014

Yi od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
City Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2013
Had a great stay
Modern feel, great value for money, location
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: