arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 120 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 120recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0
Provjerene recenzije

Marcos S.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
02 srpnja 2015
Good stay
staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception

MARTTI M.
Estonija
07 svibnja 2015
gay paradise
proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!

Sung K.
Južna Koreja
25 siječnja 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel
Good money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.

Sung K.
Južna Koreja
25 siječnja 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel
Money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.

Bich T.
Australija
26 listopada 2014
average
location, gay theme,
average

Hector A.
Filipini
10 rujna 2014
a decent hotel
location, value for money
Quite decent.

Hugh D.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
08 rujna 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.
restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.

Rainer N.
Njemačka
30 srpnja 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay
close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.

Soojeong C.
Južna Koreja
08 lipnja 2014
gay-friendly hotel
very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.

Yi T.
Tajvan
27 svibnja 2014
Had a great stay
Modern feel, great value for money, location