Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 117recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Anna P. od Portugal
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
breakfast.
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2016

IRENE A. od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
The stay was fun
The room is big, the location is centered
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2016

Farzaneh F. od Mađarska
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
Good location
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2016

WOON L. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Loving it.
Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2015

ITSARATE D. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Good hotel, good location
Good place, good location, and good staff.
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2015

Choon L. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Comfort, clean n great location
Clean, great location & value for money
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2015

Denis G. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Perfect for my needs
Value, staff, location
Nice stay even decided to extend which wasn't a problem. Would choose again if in Berlin
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2015

Rudy T. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
wonderful stay
nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2015

shazwanis F. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Big room strategic location
superb location n staff
i want to stay more
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2015

Anne C. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Excellent hotel for families, but also for a solo
location, large room, excelent breakfast
I stayed at this hotel - and was joined by my son's family. It provided excellent accommodation for all of us.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2015