Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 228 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 228recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Laurie od Australija
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good experience
Practical location for exploring Berlin.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lam od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good located
Location is good and convenient. Main attractions are in walking distance.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hans-Ulrich od Njemačka
Poslovni putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Alles in Ordnung
Gutes Businesshotel
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Darja od Latvija
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
good place poor equipment
place
There is no restaurant in the hotel, no food after breakfast, poor tee choice on reception. Main food facilities are closed on holidays and Sundays. So good for walking around, ~near to Friederichstrasse and Stadtmitte, very quiet hotel.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jennifer od Australija
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2015
Comfortable
Staff helpful, location good, food plentiful and tasty
I enjoyed my stay here - staff great, food great, location great as far as getting to and from anywhere. Two problems - one being wifi is not reliable and the second being there are. It enough restaurant located within walking distance for evenings.
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Veronica od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Comfort soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2015
Good location, friendly staff. Overall would go ba
Clean, friendly, comfortable.
Very enjoyable .room comfortable, good size and very clean .staff approachable and helpful.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lea od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Comfort soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Will not go back to this hotel
none
1. WiFi didn't work during my stay. 2. Frontdesk unwilling to help me to ship my package while I was on a tight schedule for business travel! 3. Worst thing, I got a cold.
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

PELIN od Turska
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2015
nice hotel
Clean, good location and friendly staff
The hotel is nice but expensive. The price should include the breakfast. Wireless connection at the room was poor. It is close to Alexanderplatz so you can easily access the main attractions.
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Leehu od Izrael
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
A good value, great location hotel in Berlin
Staff is very friendly, cleanliness, breakfast
This is a value accommodation, make no mistake. It is well located In Berlin's Mitte quarter, a comfortable walking distance from museum island, the Berlin Dom and Nikolaiquarter. The rooms are tiny but clean. No fridge (or mini bar for that purpose), and no coffee-tea kit in the rooms, but their are air-conditioned and there is free wifi service. So - if you do not expect luxury - you'll probably be fine. On the up side there is a very good breakfast, and the staff are very nice and service oriented, and the hotel sits smack on an underground train station. In short - great for the budget minded traveler in Berlin.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tin od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Good
Clean,hv air con, staffs are nice
The hotel is nice to live, it is very clean and the room is larger than we imagine. The hotel hs air-con,the stFfs are very helpful.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: