Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 51 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 51recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5

Kaare C. od Norveška
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2012
Excellent hotel, perfect location
Everything of high quality, from lobby service to toilet standard
We were seeking a min 4 star hotel at a convenient location. Crown Plaza met our expectations with a good margin. Detail example: We have never seen individual textile towels in a lobby toilet before, here it was. A hotel we will stay in at our next Berlin visit.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2012

meino H. od Nizozemska
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Convenient hotel in the center.
rooms are clean and okay
Stay was just one night. Will go there next time again.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2012

Colin S. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2012
Excellent hotel well located.
Staff were very attentive
We enjoyed our stay in this well above average hotel
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2012

Chawanun C. od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2012
It's really great location, but old room
Walking distance to shopping center
This hotel is old but and a little dusty. However I enjoyed the location very much. I can walk to the shopping street within 5 mins.
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2012

Syed B. od Indija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2012
Old but good hotel smack in the middle of Berlin
location, tv package
The Hotel is pretty old but the amenities are still decent enough. Not exceptional but fine enough.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2012

stephen C. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 7 noći u lipanj, 2011
location great but medicre in some respects
location/reasonable breakfast
no one at crowne plaza door to help with luggage check in was efficient when i arrived at room found that mattress was so soft and having chronic back problems asked for a firmer bed. from reception a distinct no. asked to speak to manager......got a response that they could provide a board to slide under mattress....but had no singles available after some wrangling i was moved to a double room with the adjusted board in place. bed was just manageable rooms were spotless and efficiently cleaned there is no concierge information service available i have usually found crowne plaza hotels to be ok this one is impersonal/detatched and not the least bit interested in its guests. the restaurant food in the evening is boring as are all the public spaces
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2011

Rene M. od Nizozemska
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2011
Hotel with an excellent location
Location, very good breakfast
No comments
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. very friendly staff, clean rooms and an excellent breakfast. the location is very central for sight-seeing and shopping.
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2011

john W. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2010
nice rooms
nice personal
none
enjoyed my stay and would stay again. Rooms are small, but they are very nice and well decorated
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2011

Paivi A. od Finska
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2010
Keskeinen, mutta rauhallinen sijainti
Erinomainen sijainti ostosmahdollisuuksien suhteen. Rauhalliset, siistit huoneet. Aamiainen erinomainen - kutsuisin enemmänkin brunssiksi.
Vastaanotossa Isolle hotellille tyypillinen kliininen palvelu.
The hotel has un unbelievably peaceful location to be quite in the heart of the city. The staff was very kind and helpful - when stepping from the door immediately in we felt welcome.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2010

Mark T. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2010
A nice stay
Good location, friendly check-in, pool and nice sauna facilities.
Room and bathroom a bit small, as is the pool. Hotel lacking in much atmosphere
Considering its central location and the decent price I received through agoda , this is a good choice for a short Berlin stay. The hotel doesn't have a lot of character but does have good facilities and the room is nothing fancy but functional. Service is good and the breakfast nice. A nice stay.
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2010