Fantastično 8,6
na temelju 205 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 205recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 9,1
  • Lokacija 9,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Dioni od Australija
Parovi
King Hilton Gostinjska Soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2013
Great hotel, great location and great stay
Location, comfort and convenience
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2014

Gareth od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Fantastic location for the christmas markets
Room, Location, Staff.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2013

Timothy od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Gostinjska Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Great
Staff, location and standard of fitout
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2013

bilqees od Njemačka
Poslovni putnici
King Hilton Gostinjska Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin
Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2013

Ying od Singapur
Grupe
Kraljevski Apartman sa Spavaćom Sobom i Dnevnim Boravkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
very good location in city.
good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2013

Ron od Kanada
Parovi
King Hilton Gostinjska Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2013
Great location
Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2013

Melvin od Singapur
Parovi
King Hilton Gostinjska Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
comfortable and centrally located.
near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2013

Kei od Švedska
Solo putnici
King Hilton Gostinjska Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Good location and value for money
Location, rooms and breakfast until 10:30 am
Our stay was very pleasant. We thought it was good value for money because it's a 5-star hotel and still quite inexpensive. The only thing we were unsatisfied with was the wi-fi service. It was avaliable in the lobby but not in the rooms.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2013

Rebecca od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
King Hilton Gostinjska Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Just okay...
Location, staff and basic rooms
Okay, nothing special nor particularly good or bad.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2013

Rebecca od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Gostinjska Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Good value city hotel in the heart of Berlin
Location, attentive staff and standard rooms
This hotel was okay. Nothing too bad nor too good. Very German service but delivered in excellent English.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: