arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 198recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 9,3
  • Lokacija 9,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9

8,7 Melvin L.
Singapore
30 rujna 2013
comfortable and centrally located.
near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.

9 Kei B.
Sweden
04 rujna 2013
Good location and value for money
Location, rooms and breakfast until 10:30 am
Our stay was very pleasant. We thought it was good value for money because it's a 5-star hotel and still quite inexpensive. The only thing we were unsatisfied with was the wi-fi service. It was avaliable in the lobby but not in the rooms.

7 Rebecca T.
United States of America
10 kolovoza 2013
Good value city hotel in the heart of Berlin
Location, attentive staff and standard rooms
This hotel was okay. Nothing too bad nor too good. Very German service but delivered in excellent English.

7 Rebecca T.
United States of America
10 kolovoza 2013
Just okay...
Location, staff and basic rooms
Okay, nothing special nor particularly good or bad.

9,7 Dan W.
Israel
09 kolovoza 2013
Great location made it a great city vacation
Location - few steps from the U-bahn.

7,7 Dan B.
United Kingdom
15 srpnja 2013
Quick and easy
Quick, easy and efficient check in and out
As expected clean and helpful. Sauna facilities were an unexpected extra.

9,3 Cynthia K.
United States of America
16 srpnja 2013
This is the place to stay in Berlin!
Staff, Bed was very comfortable, Very nice room
Loved it! Would stay only at this hotel on next trip to Berlin!

9 Marites S.
Philippines
06 srpnja 2013
Centrally Located
It's walking distance to some of the tourist attractions, just a step off the metro, near the high end shops and there are lots of nice restaurants and bars in the area.
Good but could have been great...If Hilton can only provide free wifi in the rooms, I would give it a 5 star rating. If there is wifi in the room (not necessarily a high speed one), I can be notified of urgent emails via my phone even while I am on vacation specially with the time difference in my country. It is a great waste of money to purchase wifi in anticipation of urgent emails which may or may not happen during a vacation.

7,7 Vicki W.
New Zealand
04 lipnja 2013
Nice hotel good location
Good facilities, large hotel chain, central location
Nice rooms good location. Staff were very friendly. Bit disappointed that wifi is only free in the lobby area. You have to pay to have it in your room. Metro is right outside hotel door. There is work being done on the line though so you can't get from the main train station (Hauptbahnhof) to Stadmitte (the hotel) without walking some of the way. Which is a hassle with luggage.

8 Eileen D.
Canada
26 svibnja 2013
Clean
Location, staff friendly, clean