Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,6
na temelju 204 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 204recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 9,0
  • Lokacija 9,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema

yong Y.
Kina
14 siječnja 2016
Very bad room service and phone services
Location
Had very bad room service I rang 4 time for bath rope and waiting for nearly 1 hour just got that can't believe this hiton hotel can be go down service like this I hope agoda can pass this comment to their head office

Chayin C.
Tajland
01 prosinca 2015
Central Location but probably not a 5-star
location cleanliness comfortable
We checked in quite late at night, staff were slow to get us in a room. No welcome drinks of any kind was offered as opposed to other Hilton, I have stayed before. Phone in the room was broken so room service needed to be done by taking a long walk to reception counter. Not the best memory. Apart from the broken phone, the room is usual Hilton standard. The hotel is in good location and have a nice view of the city.

Shachaf S.
Izrael
30 studenog 2015
Romantic weekend
Friendly staff, great breakfast and amazing location
We got to the hotel early (11:00) and were immediately checked-in, the room was clean and comfortable. The 2 issues I think could have made the stay perfect: 1. Free WIFI in the room and not only in the lobby 2. The water stream in the bathtub was really not in the level of 5 stars hotel

Paul A.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
29 listopada 2015
Brilliant base for Berlin visit
Great location, breakfast and friendly staff.
My only criticism is the prices in the lobby bar compared to local bars - we would have used it more if prices had been more reasonable. But this aside we were really pleased we chose the Berlin Hilton for our city break.

Man C.
Hong Kong
23 listopada 2015
Nice stay for a weekend.
Location is good. Just next to a U bahn station. Staffs quite friendly and helpful. Room is clean and cosy.

Florian L.
Švicarska
20 listopada 2015
Great place to stay in Berlin!
Location, breakfast, gym.
My stay in the hilton berlin was very comfortable and I really enjoyed the gym there with the indoor pool and breakfast was amazing! very good place to stay as the location is perfect!

Terry H.
Australija
01 listopada 2015
Hotel was great but was let down by Bar service
Bed, Breakfast, Location

Rochelle S.
Filipini
18 kolovoza 2015
Good location
Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Just in front is the stadtmitte train. near a mall and other shops. friendly staff.

Antoine G.
Libanon
25 srpnja 2015
Good hotel and value for Money
price location cleanliness
Great

John B.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
24 lipnja 2015
Berlin
Location-Location-Location
Could not have been better