arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Izvrsno 9,3
na temelju 107 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 107recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,6
  • Objekti 9,0
  • Lokacija 9,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,9

8,7 SALEEM C.
Indija
12 veljače 2015
Great place to stay in Berlin
Everything in the room is of premium quality. Jacuzzi in Sauna is very soothing. Ambience of the Hotel is great. Staff is very courteous.
Comfortable

10 John D.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
28 prosinca 2014
One of the Very Best
Location, accommodation and staff
Excellent stay in a world class grand hotel. Could not fault it in any way. Staff could not be more helpful and welcoming.

10 Matthias F.
Njemačka
30 studenog 2014
Amazing Hotel
location, room, friendly staff
😊😊😊😊😊

10 Domenic A.
Njemačka
23 listopada 2014
Truly a great hotel!!
Pure Luxury and great service really

10 Giri K.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
19 rujna 2014
Outstanding hotel, best hotel I have stayed in!
Location was superb, right on the Brandenburg Gate. Rooms were very spacious and superb. Service was excellent.
Superb. Best hotel I have stayed in. Room wad excellent, breakfast was superb and the service was impeccable. Location was ideal for all the attractions, all withinight near walking distances.

8 Lina B.
Litva
27 lipnja 2014
Completely fine, but I have seen better hotels
Spacious room, good shower and bedding
It was completely fine and nice, but I think it is overrated.

9,7 Doris J.
Njemačka
20 lipnja 2014
Admiring Decent Lodging On Nobleness
comfort, atmosphere and style
excellent

9,3 eliyahu R.
Izrael
06 veljače 2014
it was great
great location , very friendly stuff

10 Karsten K.
Danska
29 siječnja 2014
simply first class
atmosphare, restaurant, pool/sauna/fitness area
it was a very nice stay, rather cold but that lead to more time at the hotel - great

10 Jantamas D.
Tajland
25 siječnja 2014
luxury stay
cleanliness, luxury and confortable
we were very happy during our stay. this is truely 5stars hotels. we will recommend to everyone. it is really worth staying there. breakfast was great. dining room room is very good, nice decoration. high tea was perfect. besides there are variety of restaurants there.