Fantastično 8,7
na temelju 61 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 61recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,1
  • Objekti 8,9
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

andrea od Češka Republika
Grupe
Double soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2016
Super
Location, price, super comfortable
I have stayed in Mani on several occasions and this hotel is just lovely. Amazing location, great price and super friendly staff. I highly recommend it to everyone.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2016

DANTE od Italija
Poslovni putnici
Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
good hotel
Location , breakfast and staff
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2016

Mileen od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Double soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Very Good
Good location, clean & tidy, accessible by Metro.
We did enjoy our stay. Hoping to come back soon..
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015

matteo od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Essential comforts in a great location. Very styls
Location, design, privacy
Perfect place for a short stay. It feels sophisticated and very private, with essential services and unobtrusive staff. There is a separate entrance from the street for those who want to avoid the elegant main lobby, and a quirky vending machine full of useful amenities, party goods and sex aids. The restaurant in the reception seems quite trendy, though the neighbourhood offers plenty if options. Only downside of the experience were the tiny rooms - only good for a short stay, and the cheap, hard, substandard mattresses.
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2015

kiti od Portugal
Parovi
Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
comfort, good wifi, location
The room is small but comfort. Walk one minutes to some tram stations and underground station. 5mins arrive S bann. Wifi free and good
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2015

Paul od Irska
Parovi
Double soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Amazing hotel in a truly great location. We enjoye
Location, price and style.
Amazing. If the rooms where a little bigger and the mattress was one it would have absolutely perfect. Quiet stylish and comfortable, we couldn't ask for more.
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2015

ALAN od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Double soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
Berlin Trend
Location, quiet, cleanliness
Excellent. Dark lighting a glass can feel a bit oppressive at times but could not fault anything else. Little interaction with staff and did not try any of the dining options.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2015

Joseph od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Double soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Stylish hotel
Style, comfort, location
I had an excellent stay. Staff was very welcoming, the room was wonderful. Very chic hotel, but also laid back. The only downside was that the breakfast was a bit overpriced given the limited options.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2015

Gaurav od Indija
Parovi
Double soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Great hotel. Value for money. Good location.
Cleanliness, Location in Mitte, Value for Money
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2015

Bradman od Australija
Solo putnici
Double soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Love Berlin
Modern,location plenty of amenities close by
Loved it loved it loved it
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: