Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 95 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 95recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,8
  • Objekti 10,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Lorcan od Irska
Parovi
Innside Gostinjska Soba Bračni Krevet Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2013
Good base for Berlin visit
Close to Ostbahnohof. Great staff.
Very friendly Taff. Bar and resto were dead in April . But great base from which to explore Berlin.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2013

piyarat od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Innside Gostinjska Soba Bračni Krevet Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
good service good room and good price
convenient good room
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2013

jonathan od Irska
Parovi
standardni - min. 3 noćenja
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Great Location & Great Hotel!
Bathroom, Breakfast, Bed & Staff - all top notch!
Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent central location & perfect room!
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2013

george od Gruzija
Parovi
Innside Gostinjska Soba Bračni Krevet Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2013
Overall an excellent hotel and excellent friendly
Good location to the night clubs (Berghain, KaterHolzig, etc..)
we loved this hotel. great location, wonderful room, staff was very helpful with anything we needed. we will stay again for sure.
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2013

Elena od Italija
Parovi
Standard twin soba
Boravili ste 7 noći u rujan, 2012
Impeccabile sotto ogni aspetto
Colazione, camera, ristorante, parcheggio
Servizi, posizione, mezzi pubblici, architettura: sceglieremo stesso hotel per ulteriori soggiorni in Berlino
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2012

Melvin od Njemačka
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
great place for short time stay
location, room
the service is extreme nice. location is great, just 5 mins away from train station and absolut quiet!! that is important! but really pity there is no air con ...otherwise will be better! so if the wether is really hot, then will be a problem.. better booking this hotel in spring, winter or fall
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2012

Gregory od Australija
Parovi
Innside Gostinjska Soba Bračni Krevet Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2012
modern hotel
staff, close to train station
had a very interesting stay at the innside hotel everything was as you would expect from a german hotel very efficient well organised well planned friendly staff the hotel is not in the centre of berlin and there are not many good places to eat close by so you have to catch the train the station is just around the corner which is handy i would give a glowing reveiw for this hotel but for one factor the pillows they were like a peice of doona 90 cm square very strange may seem picky but when i went to recepyion to get another pillow to at least get my head off the bed i was told everyone complaiins about the pillows? why dont they do something about it then have travelled all over the world but didnt sleep well all week we were there
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2012

Benjamin od Kanada
Solo putnici
Innside Gostinjska Soba Bračni Krevet Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2012
Nice hotel, very well located with good service
Nice rooms, good service, well located
very good choice for an hotel room. the only problem, there is no wi-fi internet that works in every room. you might need to use the internet into the business center, which is free.
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2012

Erland od Danska
Grupe
standardni - min. 4 noćenja
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2012
Super rooms and very helpful staff
location, service, excellent bed and bathroom
From the moment we checked in we received a super service from reception staff. The room was a pleasant surprise, with an excellent bed, bathroom and a small kitchen and very clean. The breakfast was very and the staff in the restaurant friendly and attentive. The only negative thing about the hotel was the lack of free access to the internet.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2012

oren od Izrael
Parovi
standardni - min. 4 noćenja
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2012
good location
next to a main train terminal
keep mind the transparent sower... wifi for a high cost, but you can use the pc down at the loby.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: