Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 600 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 600recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,7

Marc B.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
12 kolovoza 2016
one of the best Hotel I've been lately.
Pro... room cleanliness. Room size. Room amenities. Spa. Awesome breakfast not an on the go breakfast for sure. Pay for the breakfast people... closed to Alexanderplatz and Tram M4. Comfortable bed... bright or dark room as needed. Con... closed to a main street... if you have your windows open you can hear tge cars passing by... if you don't put a sign at your door you will get a cleaning knock starting at 5 or 6 am.

Peter B.
Australija
12 kolovoza 2016
Staff friendly, good breakfast, clean room, public transport to city
+ Clean Friendly Staff Car park inside the hotel building with full access to your car Great breakfast Quiet room Bar Fridge Nice bathroom Good WiFi - Have to use the transport to the city No kettle in the room

Lu Y.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
11 kolovoza 2016
recommend
The room is very clean, nice location, furniture inside the room is very good.

Paul M.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
09 kolovoza 2016
Business
Great hotel

Ann-Charlotte K.
Švedska
08 kolovoza 2016
Lotta K
Nice, clean, ok gym and close to transportation.

Tonggoon C.
Južna Koreja
02 kolovoza 2016
Very nice place to explore Berlin
Close to city center, staff (especially long hair staff at reception) was very friendly and attentive. Cheap price, nice room.

Annukka M.
Finska
02 kolovoza 2016
Clean Hotel with great location
Hotel was very clean and quiet. You have your own fridge (with empty space) and safety box in your room. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. We forgot some of our property to the room when we left, and even after several hours the staff managed to give it back to us :D

Roy N.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
02 kolovoza 2016
Excellent 4* hotel with high standard
The hotel has everything beyond a standard 4 star hotels in Germany: friendly front desk staff, helpful concierge, lovely and stylish room with air-conditioning, free wifi (all day) , safe, tea & coffee facility, hair dryer....and more. We stayed at many 4* hotels in germany and other countries, this was definately one of the best we have stayed so far. Ver good location, you might think i am lying here as the hotel ia not right in the city centre. I can tell you from my experience, it is definately better stay anywhere near a tram station...especially in summer. Underground in berlin has no air-conditioning and signs are pretty useless, i got lost so many times; tram is more comfortable, has air-con, stations were easy to find. Anyway, highly recommend this hotel to any travellers!!

Patrik A.
Švedska
01 kolovoza 2016
Nice stay near Alexanderplatz
I went from Tegel airport here, got lost first time. But its pretty easy to get here if you go with TXL Bus to the Station (Hauptbahnhof). From there you can take the bus 142 and you will end up 300m in front of the Hotel. There is also the tram M4 that stops at Am Friedrichshain station. From there its 2 stops until Alexanderplatz. So easy to get there. The hotel was nice, staff was helpful and friendly, but didnt used them for much. The room was clean and nice.

Daire F.
Irska
30 srpnja 2016
Great location
The hotel is well located bedise the m8 tram and just north of Alexander platz station with great access to the city. The rooms are a good and comfortable. A little frustrating that the thermal spa requires an additional payment.