Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 92 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 92recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,8
  • Objekti 8,8
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema

Dinesh V. od Indija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Will not stay again.
Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast.
Likes: Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast, Staff was friendly, Hotel was clean. Dislikes: No fett content mentioned on the milk in the breakfast room, only one type of milk, T.V. in the room must be 30 years old, big fat box t.v. which is not aligned in the center of the bed, Reqeusted room next o the lift, but they gave me almost end of the corridor, cheap toiletries in the bathroom, the main towel was tooooooo small and cheap quality.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2015

Alvin T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2014
Mediocre at best
Clean rooms, heated bathroom
The hotel is at least a fifteen minute walk to major attractions and basic amenities e.g. supermarkets. There are no amenities near the hotel. Room was underheated given it was winter. When the issue was raised, I was asked to just turn down the fan. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2014

Taro Y. od Japan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2014
Reliable hotel
Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014

Phil-Am A. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.
Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2014

Thanyalak T. od Nizozemska
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Great hotel woth great service.
Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2014

Arabinda S. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
Good value for money
clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2013

Ashok R. od Nizozemska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel
international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2013

Michael R. od Njemačka
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
decent business stay. nice rooms.
rooms, pool, staff attitude.
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2013

Wael S. od Libanon
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.
Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2013

Eileen K. od Irska
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2012
Great location and hotel
Near potsdamer station, easy to get around.
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was spacious, hotel has a business feel to it. Lovely bar to retire to in the evenings. Disappointed the pool was closed due to technical problems during our visit. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2012