Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 49 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 49recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0
Sortirano prema

Misri od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard queen soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Comfortable and nice place
closed to Bahnhof, comfortable and good
I like it. But, breakfast should be free next time
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2014

Wen-Hsuan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Standard King soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Very good! Highly recommend
Location, cleanliness, value for money
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2014

Jacqueline od Švicarska
Solo putnici
Standard queen soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
A better business than tourist hotel
Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2014

Rune od Danska
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2014
Well funtioning hotel, clean but low on service.
Newer hotel, no frills that works
The hotel is business oriented, and a bit boring. It provides good facilities that, but as a couple we should have looked for something else. Service level is functional, but minimum. Location is ok, but not ideal for site seeing or experiencing Berlin
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2014

Regina od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Standard King soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Very pleasant stay!
air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2014

Andy od Australija
Parovi
Standard King soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Lovely staff and was close to station
Staff, bar and clean room
It was good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2014

Jeffrey od Kambodža
Poslovni putnici
Superior double soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
Okay High End Hotel, Bit Expensive
Good location, nice modern rooms, pleasant areas to walk nearby
Enjoyed my stay at Mercure Hotel Berlin City, although I found it a bit expensive compared to the value. Probably my fault for leaving my booking too late. Liked the espresso machine in the room a lot, wish every room had one.
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2014

Tom od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Standard queen soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
A VERY CLEAN HOTEL IN THE HEART OF BERLIN
Attentive staff, Clean room, Convenient location
The check in was very quick. Even though I mentioned about earlier check in beforehand, i did not expect to have a room at 10 in the morning. The staff was very friendly and nice and I thank her for not making fuss out of giving the room earlier. I was impressed with a room being spottless clean. I had stayed more highly rated hotels in Europe, but this hotel room was cleaner than any other hotels. The room is basic, but it does its job. The room was set for one person, so we asked for more towels and another dovet which was done right away. There is also pillow menu which able you to pick the pillow you want. I love this kind of service in the hotel. The bed was already firm and nice, but with the pillow I like, it really feels like home. The location of the hotel is about 15min walk to the central train station where you also can catch the bus to TLX. As it is still Mitte distric, you can find almost everything by walking down the streets. It is also possible to walk to the museum island and other touristic sites.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2014

Hock od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard King soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Great Berlin
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station Although the internet is a bit slow, but still acceptable for normal use. The bad thing is the contruction of the rail in front of the hotel, bad traffice during peak hour.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2013

Kevin od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Standard King soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
Good location
Close to Naturkundemuseum, Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Bau und Stadtentwicklung,f and good food
Good, clean and close to where I was going, though a bit basic. Not cheap, but then Berlin is quite expensive, so don't expect 5* quality - in particular, the bathroom was quite small. The food served in the bar/restaurant was of excellent quality and the beer was cold - perfect!
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2013


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: