Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 138 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 138recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,4
  • Lokacija 9,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,3
Sortirano prema

Jake od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Great Location - also includes an eMobility Lounge
eMobility Lounge, Location, Size of room
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2015

Richard od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Great location and staff
Location, Staff, Comfort
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2014

Allan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Everything just that bit better.
Location, Exceptionally good room, All the little touches
We did not try the dining, although it looked attractive. Everything else was really exceptionally good. The room and facilities were clearly designed by someone who knew exactly what they were doing. Everything was provided plus a few extras (like a shoehorn). Not only that, but everything seemed that bit better designed or was simply bigger and better than you expect. The TV was huge, and clear. The bath and shower were good - again with little extras like the TV sound being piped into the bathroom and having both little shampoo bottles or the bigger one on the wall (as you prefer). The bath was shaped both attractively and usefully, the latter in providing an extra grip to get out and to stop the soap sliding into the water. The safe worked on your own credit card (but without charges). The lift operated on your room keycard both for security and to save you pressing the floor button. There was space for your suitcases which put them out of the way but remaining in sight. The wifi was excellent and there was plenty of space to work (if you wanted). We stayed in 5 hotels during our train tour of Europe trip and this one was far and away the best and, unbelievably, the cheapest. Will definitely be looking out for the NH brand in the future. If only they were a bit more generous with their powdered milk supply, preferably with pouring milk of some sort, I would have been looking for them to score 5 stars. Everything else, including the location, was faultless.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2014

Joyce od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
first impressions of german hospitaty
efficiently run, good heating, friendly service
very pleasant
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2014

Caroline od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2014
Great location
Location and friendly staff
Great
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2014

Elizabeth od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Satisfied guests
Location comfort value
Excellent. Will stay again when next in Berlin
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2014

Sergelen od Mongolija
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Great stay!
best location, excellent breakfast, value of money
We first booked a room for 3 days without breakfast, but after arrival decided to try for one day as it was a Sunday and the breakfast was absolutely great! We expanded our breakfast order for another two days.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2014

Natjira od Tajland
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Best location
Best location, helpful and friendly staffs, Ronnefeldt tea in the room
There was a water maintenance/repair on the day we arrived. So, no water at night. The NH hotel provided us a late check out (17.00) on the next day in return. That was great.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2014

BC od Malezija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Classy hotel
Class, Location, Comfy
A night stay in this super classy hotel. Everything is very well maintained. Very clean and big room, clean toilet too. Breakfast is superb as well, they have many choices. It is centrally located in the city, with a lot of access to bus & main train stations. Everything was so GREAT!
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2014

CANDY od Filipini
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Very good. Nice location good breakfast!
Location comfort cleanliness
Very good
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2014


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: