Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 117 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 117recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,3
  • Objekti 8,9
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Usluga 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,7
Sortirano prema

Matthias od Njemačka
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way
New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2015

Ma od Katar
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
OK
Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2015

Carla od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Nhow hotel
Staff service, location and cleanliness.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2015

Abi od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
An amazing stay
The decor, the staff and the room!
This is such a great place to stay, the staff were amazing, the place looks incredible, and it is in a beautiful location on the water! The only problem was that we had two single beds that we kept falling down the middle of!
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2015

wayne od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Great Hotel
Staff, Bar, River setting
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2015

Mikaela od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Very nice hotel
Location, good concierge service, shower
Quirky decor, nice staff, drinks were very over priced, the regular speakers weren't very good so the concierge brought us an amp which worked a treat, we were very happy with this.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2015

Kwan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Love this hotel so much
Room condition, lobby environment and lifts.
This is definitely the best hotel I have ever been! The designs of the room, lobby or lifts are really nice. The room is clean and comfy that I feel so comfortable staying in it. Words really can't tell how much I love this hotel. I really recommend all of you to have a try so that you can understand!
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2015

Sandra od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
all you need
great style, nespresso machine and huge shower
Had a great time so close to everything. Hotel has a great style and staff was so friendly. Internet was fast at least on 6th floor where I stayed. Didn't try the breakfast and instead enjoyed the nespresso machine in the room with my own treats. Even there is a main road in front of hotel it was so quiet had a great sleep and started a sunny morning with a walk on the Spree to Eastside Wall Gallery which is all near by. Would stay here again S-Bahn Station Waschauer Straße es 5min walk
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2015

Tushar od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2014
Coolest Boutique Hotel Ever!
Decor, Furnishings and the staff
This is a wonderful boutique hotel that I will not soon forget! The decor is truly memorable with lots of pink and fluorescent colors. and unique furnishings like the round egg shaped check in desk and rotating TV in the room. You can even have room service bring a keyborad or guitar to your room for free! But best of all the staff was friendly and genuinely interested in helping guests have a great time!!
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2015

Magdalena od Poljska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Amaaaaazing view
The view over the Spree River, location (the beloved Friedrichshain district), crazy vivid colours all around and music-genres named elevators :)
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: