Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 25 recenzija
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 1115 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 25recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,5
Sortirano prema

WARAPON od Australija
Parovi
Comfort soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
Short walk to main statio hbf, no minibar fridge
Clean, close to public transport
Room was comfortable and 24hour reception open day and night. Close to public transport but not many resteraunts nearby
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2012

Nataliia od Ukrajina
Parovi
Perfect value for money
Everything is perfect: location, breakfast, cleanness, staff, price .
The most problem is terrible WIFI.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2016

Rorie od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Great stay!
Great location. Breakfast was wonderful!
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2016

Marion od Australija
Solo putnici
Comfort soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2012
Unique hotel in convenient location
location and room facilities
With a welcome "Please use our complimentary mineral water, coffee and tea service", and free wifi in my room on the 6th floor, I was hooked. My room, with 3 big windows which opened, overlooked a museum. Worth staying there for the shower alone, with a shower head as big as a dinner plate. Helpful staff, who speak English, on reception, with coffee, apples and sweets available. I loved the convenient location, which was walking distance to all major tourist attractions. Close to subway and buses, however I didn't use them. It is 12 minutes walk to Berlin Hbf, with luggage. There is a supermarket around the corner, in Chausseestr.19. There is currently road construction around the hotel, but no work on the weekend, and the glazed windows keep the noise out. If you prefer unique hotels and not "cookie cutter" hotel rooms, this is the hotel for you. You will wake up and feel like you are in Germany.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2012

Radha od Singapur
Parovi
Comfort soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
Nice location
Close to the S-Bahn and U-Banh
The hotel was in a very good location and connected by the S-Bahn and U-Banh. There were many options for eating nearby. It was very pleasant. There was even a nice towel warmer for the winter. The rooms however were very tiny.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2012

Megumi od Francuska
Solo putnici
Fabulous
The facilities were new and clean.
a bit far from the metro station
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2016

M1k0 od Italija
Parovi
Amazing position and nice staff
The hotel position is AMAZING, 10 min walking form both Brandenburg gate and the Berlin central station. The staff was very professional.
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2016

Manish od Australija
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
Great hotel in a great location
Hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of two train stations. Is clean and modern and has friendly staff
Nordic is a lovely hotel in a great location within walking distance to two train stations and also to the Berlin wall. The rooms are clean and modern and have a great shower. The staff are professional and friendly and helpful with directions. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is close to a 5 star hotel
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2012

Saki od Japan
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2012
the room was great
well-cleaned
good quality, I was able to relax there. the room was clean and tidy.
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2012

Rheal od Kanada
Parovi
Would not recommand
Well located, bed confortable
The walls of the room we're dirty, at night you have to ring to get in, there is no one at the reception. But they did not tell us. We had to figure out how to get in. We had to pay extra to get a...
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2016

Vitor od Brazil
Parovi
Bad Expirience
The room is ok and the location is good Thad all!
The air condition doesn't works. The wifi doesn't work in th room. The receptionist doesn't speak English. For sure Berlin has better hotels!
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2016

Elvira od Njemačka
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Familientreff
Ruhe, zentrale Lage , Gutes Frühstück
Vor dem Hotel befindet sich seit 2 Jahren eine Riesenbaustelle, die wohl auch noch 2 JAHRE DAUERT:es gibt keine Zufahrtsmöglichkeit mit dem Auto. es ist auch zu Fuß sehr umständlich zu erreichen. Der Parkplatz liegt etwa 500m weiter weg.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2013

Guenther od Njemačka
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2012
Gute Lage , sehr schlechtes Frühstück
zentrale Lage
Lauter Fahrstuhl, Tiefgarage nicht nutzbar, Fenster bleibt zum Lüften nicht offen, schönes Badezimmer
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2012

Robert od Kanada
Solo putnici
A very good option close...
Good Value for money
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2016

Tridiv od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Passable
No ventilation/air condition. Can not open windows because if laud street. Too warm to sleep
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2016

Joao od Brazil
Poslovni putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste 8 noći u rujan, 2014
Good hotel
Confort, location
I recommend this hotel, the only problem I had is that it was hot in Berlin and the room didn't have air conditioning. Recomendo este hotel, o único problema que tive é que tava quente em Berlin e meu quarto não tinha ar condicionado.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2014

Carlos od Portugal
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Foi uma boa estadia que recomdo a amigos.
Localização, Preço; Quarto
Boa.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2014

Ranulfo od Meksiko
Parovi
Fabulous
The location is very good, great zone
The wifi was bad, and the hospitality was very bad.
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2016

Carlos od Španjolska
Parovi
Good place, bad wifi (in...
The hotel is in a very good situation. The breakfast.
Wifi in the room with very weak signal. Air-conditioned poor. I had a problem with my wifi and they couldn´t do anything.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2016

SEOYEON od Južna Koreja
Grupe
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
깨끗하고 직원들이 친절했던 호텔
역과 매우가깝고 스텝이 친절합니다.
저희가 굉장히 늦게 도착했는데, 역이랑 가까워서 여자 둘이 걸어가는데 하나도 무섭지 않고 괜찮았어요. 호텔과 역 사이에서 축구 중계도 해줘서 구경도 하고 재밌었어요. 다만 축구때 시끄럽긴 했지만, 같이 즐겼기 때문에^^ 방도 굉장히 크고 룸과 화장실등등 호텔이 전체적으로 깔끔했어요. 그리고 늦게 도착했는데도 직원이 너희가 마지막이야~ 기다리고있었어~ 라면서 친절히 맞아줬어요^^ 자전거도 유료지만 렌트해주니 이용해 보면 좋을거같아요. 역에서 나와서 오른쪽으로 쭉 걷다보면 바로 나오니 호텔 찾는데 어렵지 않아요.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: