Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 553 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 553recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,2
  • Lokacija 9,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Wayne od Kanada
Solo putnici
Manja jednokrevetna soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Reasonably Good Hotel for First Time Visitor to Berlin
Stayed here for 5 days in early August, solo traveller, first trip to Berlin. Hotel room is a little small but newly renovated and clean, staff spoke excellent English and were helpful, hotel is located right on Alexanderplatz. Alexanderplatz itself seems to attract a lot of...um..."colorful" individuals but it's a historic site and location, personal safety doesn't seem to be a problem. Directly across from the hotel is a department store where you can by toiletries and food; within the vicinity of the hotel there are no pharmacies if you need soap, shaving items, etc. From the airport take the TXL bus to Hauptbahanhof railway station, then inside the station go up the stairs and take the S-Bahn (elevated tram) directly to Alexanderplatz. You can also go to/from the airport by taxi for about 25 euros. Breakfast buffet is 19 euros which sems a bit expensive, but is well-stocked. Would stay here again. The hotel is within walking distance of many major sites: Brandenburg Gate, Pergamon Museum, the Opera House, the DDR Museum, the Tiergarten, etc. Even in August, I found Berlin a bit cold so bringing a sweatshirt, hoodie or sweater is a good idea.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2016

ferry od Indonezija
Parovi
Standardna soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
clean tidy hotels
Nice clean tidy hotel
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2016

Michaela od Češka Republika
Solo putnici
Standard Soba sa Pogledom na Grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Pay for everything!
Very disappointing indeed. We had to wait very long time (more than a hour!) for the check-in, which seems to be pretty normal in this hotel. You have to pay for everything. If you need to use the toilets at the lobby, you have to pay. If you want to put your luggages in the luggage room , you have to pay (2 euros for each bag or/and luggage). If you want to use the wifi, you have to pay (10 eur per day or 6,50 eur for a hour!). I do not recommend this hotel, its location is perfect, but you can find an other beatiful and nice hotel around Alexanderplatz in Mitte.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

Dennis od Kanada
Parovi
Standardna soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Reservations Sucks!
1. Day one - room has NO AIRCON. Requested a transfer, but said fully booked which is unbelievable. Instead they gave us fans and spoke to Catherine Reichter who promised for a 10% rebate or discount which she agreed. Unfortunately, upon check out and I want to collect my refund, the reception person did not see a note on their system. 2. I paid for 3 nights, room with fridge and microwave, safe, etc. When they transferred me on day 2, they did not give me the same room. Overall, I overpaid and did not get the accomodation that i paid, therefore I should get at least 10% of the entire bill that I paid. I hope you will respond to me soonest with action.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2016

brigitte od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Standardna soba
Boravili ste 15 noći u srpanj, 2016
Fantastic hotel
Very quiet, great location, walking distance to many museums and restaurants.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016

SERAP od Turska
Parovi
Standard Soba sa Pogledom na Grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
You have to pay extra money for everyting
From A to Z it was a very bad accommodation story. This is a very big hotel, like a factory, since only one person was in the reception we wait very long time for check-in. We have reservation for 3 rooms, they gave us 3 rooms at the 27th floor, which was under construction, and 1 of the room was smaller then the others. We wanted to change our rooms, they changed and gave 3 new rooms at 29th floor, but still 1 of the room was smaller then the others, but we paid same price for all rooms. Rooms are already very small. Only one elevator was working, we wait half an hour to go down or up. If you want to use toilets at the lobby, you have to pay. We checked-out early and we wanted to put our luggages in luggage room but we paid 2 Euros for each bag or/and luggage, which is unusual. Also no free wifi. I do not recommend this hotel, its location is perfect but you can find an other beatiful and nice hotel around Alexanderplatz in Mitte.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2016

Mie od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Standard Soba sa Pogledom na Grad
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Great stay
Great location. Great view. Amazing bed and covers. The bathroom does get a little wet after your shower but nothing too worry about. I strongly recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2016

Johann od Južna Afrika
Solo putnici
Standardna soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good
Give free wifi without having to enrol in Carlsoon Club!
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2016

Jocelyn od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Standardna soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
A good place
Booked here last minute. We got a one of the corner rooms on the top floor which had a very nice view of the city. Alexanderplatz was a good central location.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2016

leif od Danska
Parovi
Standard Soba sa Pogledom na Grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
A
Super
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: