arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 44 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 44recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,5

sjur J.
Norveška
29 ožujka 2013
Hostel with privates, basic but nice
nighlife, close to subway, value for money
A good basic budget/backpacker hostel & hotel all in one. Close to subway system and nighlife in the area. Close to Berlin Mauer remaining.

Ang K.
Singapur
22 listopada 2012
Lovely hotel in a unique building
Near to u-bahn , Lidl supermarket and even a club
happened to stay on the top floor and hence enjoyed the attic roof design,pretty cool view and flow of ventilation. there was also this hall which had art exhibitions freely accessible to all, supermarket was nearby and also a pretty happening club, u-bahn was within 5 mins walking distance too, many youths stayed at this hotel/hostel,a vibrant place.

Kirsi T.
Finska
09 listopada 2012
Easygoing hotel and very friendly and helpful pers
Situated close to train and subway and some tourist attractions. If you don't expect luxury rooms but still basic quality is expected
Very good price! And still basic quality with very friendly and helpful personnel, they even spoke Finnish! Easygoing hotel for people who don't expect very much luxury but just basic quality. Situated close to train, subway, easy to get there by using public transportation. Close to East Side gallery and some other attractions of Berlin.

Chun G.
Malezija
01 veljače 2012
Small room and not warm enough
Swimming pool + sauna + free wifi
The room is small and couldn't receive the wifi signal. But overall is good with a lot of facilities in the hall and lobby.

Martin R.
Njemačka
22 listopada 2011
Good location but lot of school classes
cheap, good location
Good Hostel. Lot of school classes. But quiet in the room. Cheap and very good location. Def. recommended.

andrei R.
Rumunjska
10 listopada 2011
very nice hotel, good price, good amenities
free swimming pool & sauna, good breakfast for fair price
i decided to book at this hotel because it was reduced price and had a good review. i really enjoyed it: nice and big room, simple, a mix of hostel and hotel which is nice for atmosphere, a restaurant open late, cheap and good breakfast + swimming pool and sauna for free. and a nice location, in my opinion. i would recommend it to young people and avid travelers, i am also sure you can find like-minded travelers and interesting people here.

Daniel H.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
18 rujna 2011
Great hotel in an excellent location
Big rooms, short walks from cool squares and good transport links
The hotel has massive rooms and excellent staff. It has a pool (very cold) and nice gardens. Breakfast is good for the price. There's lots in walking distance and both S and U Bahn's 5 minute walks away.

gabriele M.
Italija
19 svibnja 2016
near, friendly, nice
vicino e pratico. very smart

Barbara C.
Italija
19 siječnja 2012
Tutto perfetto
Vicino ai mezzi pubblici, ottima struttura, staff gentilissimo, camere spaziose e molto pulite.
L'hotel/ostello è vicinissimo ai mezzi pubblici che a Berlino sono super efficenti. La struttura oltre ad essere molto interessante dal punto di vista architettonico è anche ben ristrutturata in chiave moderna. Adattissimo ai giovani ma anche alla famiglia. A due passi dall'East Side Gallery (il muro) e vicinissima alla zona ristoranti e locali notturni. Le camere sono spaziose, ariose e sempre ben pulite. Unica piccola pecca i letti un po' duri. Ma per il resto è stato tutto perfetto. Sicuramente torneremo per visitare ancora una volta la splendida Berlino!

Vivien G.
Njemačka
16 svibnja 2016
zentral und günstig
Ich hatte ein Bett im 4er Zimmer mit Bad zum Innenhof gelegen. Schränke sind abschließbar. Zimmer und Bad waren sauber, im Innenhof kann man schön draußen sitzen. Frühstück kostet extra. aber es gibt Kaffee und kaltgetränke Automaten in der Lobby, man kann mitgebrachtes Essen verzehren. Durch die zentrale Lage ist man schnell bei allen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Nettes zuvorkommendes Personal.