arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Odlično 8,3
na temelju 84 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Odlično



od 84recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,4
  • Lokacija 9,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6

8,3 harrison K.
Australija
09 kolovoza 2015
Location
Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel

8 harrison K.
Australija
09 kolovoza 2015
Great location on river front
Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location

10 Anniken G.
Tajland
24 srpnja 2015
Great stay here.
breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.

9,7 Karen R.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
17 srpnja 2015
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!
Location, service, and the aquarium!
Excellent!

10 Paul B.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
10 srpnja 2015
Good stay
Location service and fitness facility
Great location. Excellent hotel

10 Patricia W.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
28 lipnja 2015
P
Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
Great

9,3 Bernardette L.
Singapur
16 lipnja 2015
What a view!
View, rooms, location
We were completely blown away by the view of the giant tank that we got from our room! Very comfortable stay, and very pleasant and helpful staff. I would love to be back!

7 Abdelrahman A.
Egipat
30 svibnja 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $
location, aquarium and location :))
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !

10 Slavisa K.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
05 svibnja 2015
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte
Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!

9 Winifred B.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
13 travnja 2015
To be recommended
Location, helpfulness and friendliness of staff.
Good