Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 72 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 72recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0
Sortirano prema

Ashik od Indija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Soba za 4 osobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel
Cleaning location parking
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

An od Norveška
Grupe
Soba za 4 osobe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

David od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Soba za 4 osobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

PERLA od Izrael
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Trokrevetna
Boravili ste 7 noći u kolovoz, 2015
enjoed staying
a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Pei od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Trokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating
Good location, big rooms, clean
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

KWONG od Hong Kong
Grupe
Trokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
An excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

David od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Decent Hotel
Breakfast, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Joern od Njemačka
Parovi
Double
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2014
Not a good value for money
Location was good
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

jennie od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Travel Trip
Location
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Bernd od Njemačka
Grupe
Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar
location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: