Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 69 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 69recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0

Ashik M.
Indija
30 prosinca 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel
Cleaning location parking

An N.
Norveška
27 listopada 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.

David M.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
03 listopada 2015
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!

PERLA A.
Izrael
08 rujna 2015
enjoed staying
a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.

Pei A.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
07 rujna 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating
Good location, big rooms, clean

KWONG Y.
Hong Kong
30 kolovoza 2015
An excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.

David T.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
07 siječnja 2015
Decent Hotel
Breakfast, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.

Joern W.
Njemačka
04 siječnja 2015
Not a good value for money
Location was good

jennie K.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
19 studenog 2014
Travel Trip
Location

Bernd J.
Njemačka
25 rujna 2014
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar
location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.