Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 126 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 126recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,2
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Rosemary M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2013
Good value, good design, very clean
Value, modern bathroom, comfortable room
No problems. Had to purchase a 5 euro card for 24 hours for wifi. Breakfast available for those who need it. Room on inner courtyard was quiet, even though construction on the street. Made access to hotel and U-bahn a little less easy.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2013

SIMIN Y. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
It was a lovely trip
There are the best 3 things in the hotel: 1) centrally located (close to the berlin wall) 2) nice staff 3) super big room (mine is standard room)
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2013

Kimberly Y. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
4 Star but could do with providing free internet
Spacious room, nice bathroom, convenient enough
My stay was rather pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was very clean. The hotel is indeed a 4star hotel. However, note that there is no free internet in the rooms (as stated on the website). I requested for a queen/double bed (can't remember) but was given 2 single beds joint tgt. Other than that, no major complaints. I would stay there again. Its close to Hauptbahnof from which you can easily take a train to the airport.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2013

Stephen M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Don't trip......
Comfort, design, centrally located
Be careful not to trip as you admiringly step into this beautiful hotel that provides huge value with it's fun modern style. All room amenities include programmable safe, stocked mini-fridge, plentiful closet/storage space, sleek flat screen TV, clean comfortable beds, modern tile bathroom with large glass shower and bright chrome fixtures. Free wifi in the lobby to "get the party started"...after the after party!
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2013

Radek V. od Češka Republika
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
We really enjoyed our visit in Tryp by Wyndham.
Fast check-in/check-out. Design concept. Close distance from Berlin-Mitte. Large and comfortable bed.
I was visiting Berlin with my girlfriend for the first time in my life. We really appreciate close distance of this hotel from centre of Berlin. Tryp by Wyndham is build in cool design concept. Nice and clean rooms with large shower and comfortable bed. This hotel got my recommendation for the value and services.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2013

TZE H. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Good and clean hotel
Cleanliness and design
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2013

Parluhutan M. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
relax
clean, friendly employees
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2013

Natalia Z. od Rusija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
nice weekend
breakfast good
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2013

Peter B. od Švedska
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2013
A nice hotel.
clean, new, centrally located, very nice staff
We where overall happy with this hotel. The only irritation was that there was no free internet in the rooms, only in the lobby. If you wanted internet in the rooms you had to pay for it..
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2013

John G. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Average hotel, average location, average food
Average all round
Hotel is located on fringe of Mitte area on a street with no life. Hotel itself is nice enough but it just feels like something is missing. It lacks energy. I also was given a smoking room, even though I did not book one which was a bit disappointing. Dinner was good. Breakfast was average and expensive. Location is a let down. There are better options. I moved to the Weinmeister and much preferred my experience there.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2013