arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham

Chausseestrasse 33, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10115

Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 124 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 124recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,2
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4

Rosemary M.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
20 prosinca 2013
Good value, good design, very clean
Value, modern bathroom, comfortable room
No problems. Had to purchase a 5 euro card for 24 hours for wifi. Breakfast available for those who need it. Room on inner courtyard was quiet, even though construction on the street. Made access to hotel and U-bahn a little less easy.

SIMIN Y.
Kina
11 studenog 2013
It was a lovely trip
There are the best 3 things in the hotel: 1) centrally located (close to the berlin wall) 2) nice staff 3) super big room (mine is standard room)

Kimberly Y.
Singapur
06 studenog 2013
4 Star but could do with providing free internet
Spacious room, nice bathroom, convenient enough
My stay was rather pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was very clean. The hotel is indeed a 4star hotel. However, note that there is no free internet in the rooms (as stated on the website). I requested for a queen/double bed (can't remember) but was given 2 single beds joint tgt. Other than that, no major complaints. I would stay there again. Its close to Hauptbahnof from which you can easily take a train to the airport.

Stephen M.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
04 studenog 2013
Don't trip......
Comfort, design, centrally located
Be careful not to trip as you admiringly step into this beautiful hotel that provides huge value with it's fun modern style. All room amenities include programmable safe, stocked mini-fridge, plentiful closet/storage space, sleek flat screen TV, clean comfortable beds, modern tile bathroom with large glass shower and bright chrome fixtures. Free wifi in the lobby to "get the party started"...after the after party!

Radek V.
Češka Republika
30 listopada 2013
We really enjoyed our visit in Tryp by Wyndham.
Fast check-in/check-out. Design concept. Close distance from Berlin-Mitte. Large and comfortable bed.
I was visiting Berlin with my girlfriend for the first time in my life. We really appreciate close distance of this hotel from centre of Berlin. Tryp by Wyndham is build in cool design concept. Nice and clean rooms with large shower and comfortable bed. This hotel got my recommendation for the value and services.

TZE H.
Malezija
26 listopada 2013
Good and clean hotel
Cleanliness and design

Parluhutan M.
Indonezija
27 rujna 2013
relax
clean, friendly employees

Natalia Z.
Rusija
18 rujna 2013
nice weekend
breakfast good

Peter B.
Švedska
31 srpnja 2013
A nice hotel.
clean, new, centrally located, very nice staff
We where overall happy with this hotel. The only irritation was that there was no free internet in the rooms, only in the lobby. If you wanted internet in the rooms you had to pay for it..

John G.
Australija
15 srpnja 2013
Average hotel, average location, average food
Average all round
Hotel is located on fringe of Mitte area on a street with no life. Hotel itself is nice enough but it just feels like something is missing. It lacks energy. I also was given a smoking room, even though I did not book one which was a bit disappointing. Dinner was good. Breakfast was average and expensive. Location is a let down. There are better options. I moved to the Weinmeister and much preferred my experience there.