Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 36 recenzija
Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 683 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 36recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,4
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,7
Sortirano prema

Chung
Sjedinjene Američke Države
01 listopada 2015
Great location, friendly staff, but...
Great location,right beside the metro station.
The room smells, the bedding looks old and not clean. Breakfast is not very good with limited choices.

YEN C.
Tajvan
29 veljače 2012
Clean and quiet room, nice staff, close to Metro
very close to Metro, secure at night
It's really a nice hotel, I stayed there for 3 nights with no problems. They have free wifi on lobby with cozy sofas. Though the area is not like Plaka nor Syntagma, the Hotel is quite secure at night since it's by the side of road and close to Metro. There is a stand just outside the Hotel which sells drinks and snacks, I brought lots bottle cokes there and the price is fair. The breakfast is okay, but it's better to eat at the local 24 hrs restaurant across the road which sells local pizza, spinach pie and lots kinds of wraps and sandwiches.

Angelos E.
Grčka
18 studenog 2011
A nice hotel, next to the Metro
next to the metro, clean rooms, quiet hotel, nice breakfast
The hotel is actually next to the Metro station which means two things. Firstly, you can get there easily. Secondly, you can move around the city. The rooms are clean and quiet so it is ideal for couples, solo travellers and families. It is not located in a good area, but since it is next to the metro, this doesn't affect you at all.

Jerome
Turska
30 rujna 2015
A last minute acceptable solution...
150 € a night is very expensive for the location and the type of room. Worth half the value: poor services, poor breakfast, appalling baggage room with no security. Rather convenient location though...

Aikaterini
Grčka
25 rujna 2015
Cosy , safe and convenient...
Very close to the tube .Nice roof garden Acropolis. Just outside taxi station

Graeme B.
Novi Zeland
08 studenog 2011
Central Location
Great roof-top restaurant with views to The Acropolis
This hotel is good value for money, and situated in a central location. The recepton staff are efficient and speak reasonable english. The elevator is the smallest we have ever seen but it beats walking up the stairs. We had dinner at the roof-top restaurant, which ws most pleasant. The outlook is super, with views to the acropolis which is all lit up at night. The service is very nice, and the food is good

Ricardo A.
Brazil
29 svibnja 2011
Very good location and nice breakfast
It is just a 5 minute walk far from the station and the breakfast is really delicious.
the room is quite simple, but had everything i needed. the staff was very kind. even for me, who get lost very often, the location was very convenient. i could find it easily and the place looked safe enough. i even tried to walk a while (about 30 min) to the acropolis the next day and did not find any difficulty. the breakfast was maybe the best part of my stay there. there were a variety of greek dishes, all very tasty.

Angeloten
Italija
07 rujna 2015
Good position to visit the...
I liked a Good breakfast

Anonymous
Grčka
02 rujna 2015
Superb
Very good breakfast Good price Parking Near metro Acropolis view
Problem with wifi Problem with the pressure of the water in the shower

Ruengwit A.
Tajland
23 veljače 2011
Great location closes to the train station.
Close to the train station.
It is very closed to the train station. It is so conveience for travelling around and sightseeing. Room is not too small but some light is not working.

YI L.
Kina
18 veljače 2011
Very good hotel with Acropolis view
very close to metro station
i would like to recommend this hotel with very nice room rates and convenient location to all attractions. we had a room on top floor with balcony. the view is good and we really can see acropolis from the balcony. the breakfast is very good with many choices. i will stay there again if i come back to athens.

Aikaterini
Grčka
01 rujna 2015
Exceptional
The tube is close by. A lot of banks around . The breakfast O.K

Αποστολοσ
Grčka
30 kolovoza 2015
Fabulous
Poli kalo Gia th timh tou se ola

James C.
Singapur
30 ožujka 2010
Low Cost Hotel with some wow factors!
Small and Cosy just round the corner from subway station. Serve very good buffet breakfast. Rooms are cleaned and hygienic.
A downside that counter the good location is that it doesn't seem safe at night. I witnessed some police at work going probably after illegal migrant workers in the vicinity.
Crystal Hotel gives good value for money taking into consideration room size, hygiene and it serves very good breakfast spread. Good location to subway and there is a hop-on and hop-off bus station round the corner. Staff are pleasant and polite. They speak fluent English and are most helpful on guidance with information on local places of interest and how to get there. The staff service level would definitely be a pull factor for Crystal Hotel given the stiff competition from so many hotels within this area.

Ahmed K.
Egipat
03 kolovoza 2009
Nice Hotel at affordable Cost
you will get the value for money that you paid, it located at city center , near to Metro and have access to many bus route,clean and neat
no Gym
the hotel is very nice one , you will get the value for money that you paid, it located at city center , near to Metro and have access to many bus route,clean and neat. i believe it is one of the best 3 starts hotel in Athens

Maksym
Ukrajina
26 kolovoza 2015
Staff was friendly, hotel ok
Staff was friendly

Tilo
Kanada
22 kolovoza 2015
Good hotel for a 2-3...
Location, very good breakfest, clean and good service
None

Carmen J.
Austrija
30 ožujka 2011
sehr freundlich
metro um die ecke
nettes hotel, sauber, sehr freundlich, metro um die ecke. nur die ecke in der sich das hotel befindet ist dreckig und glaube nicht gerade sicher am abend.

ANGHELINA A.
Rumunjska
16 ožujka 2011
Hotel central, dar fara wireless gratuit in camere
locatia
Locatie centrala, foarte usor de ajuns la obiectivele turistice. Ar fi fost excelent ca si in camere sa fie internet wireless gratuit.

Business
Kenija
18 kolovoza 2015
Okay not the best
very helpful front desk
cleanliness not the best weak wifi signal Location