arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 187 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 187recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,7

7,7 Yang L.
Kanada
27 kolovoza 2015
Pay extra for your 5 stars
The view from the breakfast, close to attractions, big lobby
If you want a nice stay, pay extra for the better rooms, cheap rooms in this hotel is just like cheap rooms in low star hotels

9,3 antoine G.
Francuska
25 kolovoza 2015
Very beautiful hotel
Ideally located, nice pool, great room
The hotel is ideally located, few meters away from the Acropolis. The view from the restaurant is very nice ! Great breakfast, very nice pool, great room.

8 Rakesh G.
Australija
24 kolovoza 2015
Carpets need replacement
location, breakfast, comfortable room
Good but not exceptional.

9,7 Pak W.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
20 kolovoza 2015
Great view, proximity to Paros town
Nice pool, helpful staff, clean
Staff would drive you to town and arrange a pick up from port or airport.

9,3 LI B.
Hong Kong
09 kolovoza 2015
a fantastic hotel
good location, big room, greek design
it is just on the opposite side of Temple of Olympian Zeus and also very near to Acropolis and moreover, the hotel design is done in Greek traditional way.

5,3 Lim J.
Singapur
31 srpnja 2015
Poor airconditioning
Location
It was poor. A/C is ancient and hotel is old. Couldn't sleep properly during my 3 nights stay.

4 Julia F.
Australija
25 srpnja 2015
Don't book the Executive rooms !
1. Leaving the "executive room" to go to the Delux room 2. the view from the rooftop restaurant 3. the location of the hotel
The stay went from terrible to good over 4 days. We had booked a 'executive room" which translates into a standard room, which was claustrophobic, with a large bed about 2 feet from the wall, and a long and narrow room, with a simple and old bathroom. I went to the reception to ask for a better room for the next few nights and was told point blank and rather rudely that I could pay for an upgrade if I wanted to, as all the executive rooms are the same. As it happened, the aircon was not working in the room, and as it was midnight, we were then upgraded to a better room, after we called about 3 or 4 times to see if anyone was coming to fix it. The upgraded room to a Delux room, was a renovated room, much bigger, with a marble bathroom. The beds in both executive and delux rooms were the same, however the bedding was different, with better quality blankets. It felt like two different hotels. The pool is ok, though not too big. It's dangerous for anyone under 5 feet as there is no shallow end apart from the steps ! The area around the pool is not very large either, and it is difficult to find a lounge chair. The food in the restaurant is high end pricing, though average food, and not a large menu. I was given glass of proseco (10 euros) served room temperature, which should have been chilled. The white wine glass that arrived was room temperature as well. As a 5 star hotel they really should renovate all the rooms, plus pick up their game with the restaurant.

9,7 Michael H.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
09 srpnja 2015
Excellent place to stay
Food, location,pool area
Excellent hotel only 10 mins walk to Acropolis, the food in this hotel was amazing, maybe a little expensive but was worth it to us! I would definitely recommend this hotel!!!!

7,3 oliver B.
Njemačka
27 lipnja 2015
Location top, Hotel old
Location,rooftop,location
Was a good base for exploring ancient sides of Athens. Great rooftop. But hotel is old.

6,7 Warren W.
Južna Afrika
24 lipnja 2015
Our stat
Location
Given that our room was busy being cleaned when we arrived at 4pm we were forced to wait at the pool area until they were complete. Spare pillows had no pillow cases and all drinks and food, especially breakfast is completely over priced.