arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 191 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 191recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,7

David M.
Australija
19 listopada 2015
Great location
View, location
The view from breakfast is incredible, you have a direct view to the best sights in Athens. It is in a quieter part but you can walk to the main shops. A good find

Nikkiora R.
Novi Zeland
14 listopada 2015
Wonderful Stay
Room Size, Location, View
Wonderful

Long H.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
07 listopada 2015
Disappointing stay due to rude front house staff!
Location, food, dinner view on roof top
Not pleasant from beginning to end. The front house staff is rude and has a bad attitude from check in to check out. Every question is a simple no, or don't know and they don't care to offer you with help for your luggage to you room, but they will watch you struggle through it. The rooftop restaurant serves decent meals with a nice view, however, when we went it was vastly understaffed and we waited 45 minutes between apps first and second course.

Matt S.
Južna Afrika
28 kolovoza 2015
Disappointed
Location, roof deck area
The staff in th dining area were rude - it may be the culture but completely unnecessary. We were also provided a room with no view and right next to the metro line after requesting a room with a view 2 months before our arrival and letting them know that I was pregnant. On arrival we were told that all rooms with a view were smoking rooms(!!?) and hence the reason why we got the one we did. For a 5 star they were not very accommodating and couldn't really advise on places to eat, modes of transport etc. They could only recommend their (overpriced) taxis and dining area

Yang L.
Kanada
27 kolovoza 2015
Pay extra for your 5 stars
The view from the breakfast, close to attractions, big lobby
If you want a nice stay, pay extra for the better rooms, cheap rooms in this hotel is just like cheap rooms in low star hotels

antoine G.
Francuska
25 kolovoza 2015
Very beautiful hotel
Ideally located, nice pool, great room
The hotel is ideally located, few meters away from the Acropolis. The view from the restaurant is very nice ! Great breakfast, very nice pool, great room.

Rakesh G.
Australija
24 kolovoza 2015
Carpets need replacement
location, breakfast, comfortable room
Good but not exceptional.

Pak W.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
20 kolovoza 2015
Great view, proximity to Paros town
Nice pool, helpful staff, clean
Staff would drive you to town and arrange a pick up from port or airport.

LI B.
Hong Kong
09 kolovoza 2015
a fantastic hotel
good location, big room, greek design
it is just on the opposite side of Temple of Olympian Zeus and also very near to Acropolis and moreover, the hotel design is done in Greek traditional way.

Lim J.
Singapur
31 srpnja 2015
Poor airconditioning
Location
It was poor. A/C is ancient and hotel is old. Couldn't sleep properly during my 3 nights stay.