Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 82 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 82recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 9,0
  • Lokacija 9,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Adam od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
Nice Quirky hotel
Location, History, Ambiance
Very nice and neat hotel with a lot of history. Located in middle of the main tourist area. Rooms were comfortable but small and mine was odd shaped. The hotel advertises having a Gym which is one reason I choose hotels however they only have a couple of cheap exercise machines that were broken or run down. The room is also shared with the sauna which is nice but means you must book the room - And the sauna is popular so forget even trying to exercise.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

carmen od Hong Kong
Grupe
Classic twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
a good hotel with central location
centrally located, close to train station, good security
The hotel is a historical building. The size of the room is ok. the toilet looks old and needs some renovation. However, the hotel is located at a central location, close to train station and also Dam square.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nyen od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2014
Amsterdam has a lot to offer
They have very very friendly and attentive staff; the hotel is central to everything; and the rooms are kept very clean daily.
We really like this hotel and will recommend this to all our friends without any hesitation.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dianne od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Classic twin soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Relaxing
Location
Very Comfortable and walking distance to everything
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Alejandro od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Enjoy our stay centrally located
Location value for money and very nice staff
Enjoy our stay and the staff are very helpful and the hotel is centrally located
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rodney od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2014
Superb location and good city hotel
Location, staff attnetivness and great breakfast
The short 4 day stay was excellent, a good city hotel with excellent location and wonderful staff and superb breakfast. The location is perfect, a short walk from Amsterdam Central Station and all sights, shops, and attractions are within a short walking distance. The staff are excellent and made the stay, walks, tours easy with their knowledgeable advice. And all for a very reasonable price. There is no dinner restaurant but the bar food is good and there is plenty of nearby restaurants. The room internet service is sufficient for business purposes. A great hotel, thanks to all for the stay.
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Evelyn od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Great Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Cozy
We like the hotel for it's central location. The staff are welcoming and eager to answer queries. Internet is fast and free even in the rooms.
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. There are many restaurants nearby. Albert Heijn supermarket and a convenience store within walking distance. What delighted me the most was the 3 pitchers of free water in the lobby. One had lemon, one had lime, one had mint in the water. Pitchers were always filled and it was really refreshing to drink on our way out or as we returned from a long and tiring day of walking around. I also requested for late checkout, and our request was granted immediately.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Benjamin od Njemačka
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
central, accor quality
great location
good spot to explore amsterdam city. definitely would return
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Stephanie od Malezija
Parovi
Classic twin soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2013
Got chance i will visit this hotel again.
Comfortable, Clean and Romance.
Comfortable and clean environment of this hotel, really enjoy my trip in Amsterdam. I will visit this hotel again if got chance.
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Martin od Danska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Nice little hotel, great location
Location, Staff, Lobby
This hotel is very decent and in a great location. Rooms aren't huge but are clean and adequately equipped. Minibar stock could be better though. Overall the rooms could do with a facelift, but hotel atmosphere is cozy, esp. in the lobby and not tacky. Would stay again.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: