Fantastično 8,7
na temelju 112 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 112recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,2
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Usluga 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,7
Sortirano prema

Marilyn od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
visit to Warsaw
price, location, clean
My stay at the Mercure Warzawa Grand Hotel was good. I stayed 2 nights when I first arrived in Warsaw, and again one night at the end of my trip just before I departed Poland. I got a small room for 1 person, but enough as I was out and about during my stay. I had water kettle in the room the first 2 nights, but not the returned last night. The staff were helpful regarding printing out my boarding pass. I could walk back from the old town, so location was good.
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Maciej od Poljska
Poslovni putnik
Superior King soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
business and pleasure
Location, Room size, Staff
I chose this hotel quite often. I think it is perfect apart from the fact that it doesnt have a pool. All other amnenities as well as service is on par of the many 5* hotels I have been to in Warsaw. Also the rooms are pretty big, the breakfast is good, and the Staff very helpfull. If Your sightsseing in Warsaw the location is great, if Your here on business but want to have something to do after meetings even better.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

larry od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior King soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Whitwell visit to Mercure Grand, Warsaw
Close to centre, room size & shower
The car park was rather expensive for guests. Good location within 10 minutes of the railway station. Room toilet and basin were understocked. No real bar facility for evening lounging, although the hotel does have a wine bar.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ewa od Australija
Par
Superior King soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Modern
Friendly staff, Tasteful decor, cleanliness
Pleasant as usual.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nuray od Turska
Poslovni putnik
Superior King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
quite good location. the staff is very busy
room is very comfortable
It is good to stay at this hotel. Very close to the old town and there are some facilities around the hotel such as restaurants, shops etc. Even if the staff is very busy and you have to wait for 5-10 min. To get an anwer they are helpful
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

sarah od Izrael
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard twin soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Excellent
breakfast, comfort of rooms, service
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Theresa od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Standard twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
I will stay here again
close to all that matters, good breakfast, clean, comfortable
I was impressed that I could walk to all the destinations I needed. Clean and comfortable. Decent, healthy breakfast with tiny little donuts!
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Marcin od Poljska
Par
Standard twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
great choice
location, room standard, good staff performance
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Fiona od Singapur
Par
Standard twin soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Big clean room
Big clean room, gym and sauna available, quiet environment (if there is no road work)
We enjoyed our stay: room was spacious and clean. Location: its a rather long walk to old town, 10 mins to Central Train station, money changers nearby. Check-in and out was quick.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Karl-Erik od Finska
Par
Superior King soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
A Splendid Hotel
Good breakfast, good servive, good location... What more do you need?...
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: