Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 192 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 192recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Antonio od Italija
Poslovni putnici
Jednokrevetna soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
excellent hotel in good location
location, staff, internet
Very good stay in this hotel. I checked in at 7am and, despite they were full for a conference, they managed to find me a room. I really appreciated that. The room was clean and comfy with good wifi. Very good location for tourism. Very friendly staff. Great value for money, indeed.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2015

Chin od Malezija
Parovi
Junior apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Well Maintained Hotel
Clean, Good Location, Reasonable
Found out it was only 10 minutes walk to Grand Bazaar. A good variety of Restaurants and shops for food nearby and 30 minutes away if one cares to wander round. Had a good time there.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2015

Thipwimon od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Trokrevetna Soba (2 Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu i Dodatni Krevet)
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Best location
best location, privage, comfortable
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2015

Vallop od Tajland
Solo putnici
Jednokrevetna soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Excellent hotel
Location, Food and Economical
I stayed for 4 nights for a short vacation trip. I took a taxi from the airport, the hotel was easy to find and located very close to Grand Barzar, but far enough away so as to be quiet. Room was comfortable, clean, but a bit small. Hotel is very well maintained. Spa and exercise facilities are very good. Breakfast was good, not fantastic but normal. I ate dinner one night in hotel restaurant and food quality was very good. The staff was very helpful to me in giving directions and planning short trips. Value was good. I would stay again.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2015

Lam od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Jednokrevetna soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2015
Excellent Location, Nice and comfortable room
Excellant Location, Nice and comfortable room and Helpful staffs
2nd time stay at this hotel. Good hotel and excellent location. Must always remember to request for higher floor level far away from the disco/pub level (too noisy). Bad experience from the 1st time, gave us rooms level too near to the disco/pub level. Rooms are very nice, not noisy (away from the disco level), and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Will book the same hotel if visiting Istanbul again.
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2015

TINEKE od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Trokrevetna Soba (2 Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu i Dodatni Krevet)
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
best location
location, location and location
we walked to grand bazaar, topkapi, blue mosque and Hagia Sophia. the location is unbeatable. arrived early in the morning but they let us have our room. appreciate that! breakfast ok. The only complain is the room is very small for 3 person, we hardly can walk.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2015

Christopher od Kanada
Parovi
Jednokrevetna soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
customer servuce
Front desk staff was not helpful. I had wanted to extend my stay at the same rate, but was told to go in line with Agoda.
Average.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2015

Hannah od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Trokrevetna Soba (2 Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu i Dodatni Krevet)
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
very child friendly
Location and cost
Good hotel in an excellent location. Extremely kid friendly with children running around the corridors at all hours. We were not with children so this was quite disruptive. Walls fairly thin so we could hear a couple next to us talking extremely loudly very late at night. Breakfast leaves a lot to be desired- also turn up early or it is a mad rush for the remnants. Make sure you can walk up several flights of stairs. With 3 elevators for the whole building trying to get one at peak hours proved impossible a few times. Also be aware that they charge additional €10 for use of the sauna/steam room. Would definitely stay again but would take ear plugs.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2015

Thipwimon od Tajvan
Grupe
Double soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Best location
Comfortable, nice location and best staff
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2015

Alan od Indija
Solo putnici
Jednokrevetna soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Good location and excellent view from the roof
Location, view from rooftop restaurant,
Good location, hotel opposite the grand bazaar. 5 – 10 minutes to walk to Aya Sophia, Blue Mosque etc. Staff at reception not very welcoming. Rooms were good, however the room cleaning was not up to mark for a 4 star hotel. I would find no water, dustbins not emptied, hand towels not present etc. Being a four star hotel, expectations are high. I also noted while checking out that free coupons for cocktails were being handed to someone else who was checking in. This was not provided to me when I checked in, so a bit disappointed with that. Breakfast was alright, nothing fancy. I strongly suggest going to the 7th floor and admiring the view from the rooftop restaurant. The views are amazing and to die for. Overall, good hotel will recommend to others only because of the location.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: