arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Dobro 7,5
na temelju 487 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 487recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,8
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6

Robert P.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
14 srpnja 2016
Good stay
Great location

David H.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
14 srpnja 2016
Very handy location, good hotel
This hotel is about 5-10 minutes walk to Paddington train station. There is another tube station pretty much next door. Staff were nice. Hotel looks fancy and is secure. My single room was a bit shabby and next to the lift. So noisy all the time. Could do with painting and bedding refreshing.

Chik L.
Singapur
13 srpnja 2016
good location
5 mins walk tube station, Lancaster Gate. Hotel a bit of run down need retrofitting on the rooms

sandra Y.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
12 srpnja 2016
Review
Bathroom was small. Breakfast was very over priced @ 18.85 each, slow replenishing hot food. Small lifts which led to queuing and waiting.

Sarah B.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
12 srpnja 2016
Good Hotel & Fab Location
Stayed 2 nights on a room only basis. Lovely hotel, great location for the concert we attended in Hyde Park, pleasant staff. Little bemused as to why if you book breakfast in advance it is £4 cheaper than if you just turn up on the day.....whats different that warrants an extra £4 ?? Fire alarm went off on the 2nd morning, it was somewhat disorganised. We made our way through the nearest fire escape and sat outside with a few other guests, an employee appeared in a high vis vest some minutes later, shut the fire door we had come out of then asked if we were residents, we replied yes and she walked off !! We weren't asked our names, room numbers or anything !! After 10 minutes we walked back into the hotel to find everyone else had gone back in ( if they'd bothered leaving the hotel at all !! ) eating breakfast and going about their business whilst we'd been left outside and told nothing. Being in the hotel industry for over 30 years I found this to be unprofessional and disorganised. I would suggest management review their fire safety procedure and maybe more staff training would be an advantage. Other than that an enjoyable stay.

Deborah G.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
11 srpnja 2016
Overbooked and didn't care
Booked and paid for this hotel months ago and phoned on the morning of arrival to advise that we would be late as attending a Hyde Park event. When we arrived at 2230 we were told there was no room available and we would have to have 2 singles. No apology and no explanation as to why our paid for room nonumber existent. After several minutes and an argument with reception we were given the room we had paid for. The room had a view of a service area with a very noisy air conditioning unit outside resulting in a poor night's sleep. Breakfast was £18.95! A good spread but over priced. During breakfast the fire alarm went off. No staff attempted to evacuate the guests and no coordination at all. Very worrying. Altogether very disappointing.

Sarah Z.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
10 srpnja 2016
Great hotel!
The single room I had was very cozy. While it was a perfect size for me, I know that a taller person would have been uncomfortable, and definitely would not have fit in the shower! That ceiling was very low! Otherwise, I only have good things to say the Corus. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the whole place was very clean.

Annette M.
Australija
10 srpnja 2016
Location location
Very close to Lancaster gate tube. Enjoyed walking in Hyde park across the road. Breakfast outstanding value.

WONG L.
Singapur
05 srpnja 2016
good location
very near train station and opposite Hyde park

Veronica S.
Indonezija
03 srpnja 2016
Great value for money
This is our second time staying at The Corus in Hyde Park. We love it because it's close to Hyde Park, clean, and great value for money! The room is a little bit small though, but it's clean and air conditioned.