arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Odlično 8,1
na temelju 155 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Odlično



od 155recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,8
  • Objekti 9,5
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9

Abdul H.
Pakistan
27 svibnja 2015
Nice location away from the City
1- the room 2- the staff the way they take care of the guests3- food
I arrived in early in the morning on the day of my check in and got the room within no time without any hesitation. The hotel is best for shopping at Ibne batuta Mall. Nice and clean facility and everything is just a call away. Will love to stay during my next visit to Dubai.

Dawood H.
Oman
17 svibnja 2015
Comfortable And luxury
Staff , site, bathroom
Unforgettable stay

KIT C.
Hong Kong
04 svibnja 2015
Nice hotel
plenty of space, quiet area and next to shopping mall

rakesh G.
Indija
05 travnja 2015
Wonderful stay
Location, value for money,cuisine
Nice hotel with excellent location near metro and mall.Beautiful complimentary beach resort with free shuttle.

John G.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
05 travnja 2015
Not suitable for young children
Check in staff, food during brunch, front of house staff
No children pool, no baby changing facilities ground floor toilet, with my children at the camel club and the attendance constantly telling kids to tidy up and not playing with some of the toys, the lobby and valet staffs are very good. The bed are very comfortable, the waiters staff are terrible with children.

layla L.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
04 travnja 2015
Love the hotel
Very clean and luxury. So respectful and friendly. Very close to a nice mall.
I enjoyed so much and They provided the service that was beyond my Expectation.

seungse L.
Južna Koreja
29 ožujka 2015
Good
Good

Pablo B.
Španjolska
24 ožujka 2015
Disappointed
Breakfast
I was disappointed by the experience. 1. The location is far from Marina and you need to take a taxi (or tube) to go everywhere 2. The swimming pool in the hotel is not that big and you fill you are trapped between the walls of the hotel. Also, the beach club infinity (30 min away by shuttle) was closed due to construction works 3. In my last night, there were people partying in the room next door until at least 5:30am (when I had to go to the airport). The hotel staff did not manage to stop the noise despite me calling (first time at 4:00).

IBRAHIM A.
Saudijska Arabija
05 veljače 2015
I will never stay again nor recommend this brand
well, let me start... - delay in check in - electricity in the room is not stable - the whole asset design is not fit for 5 star hotel, I don't know how they got that rating!!! - unexplained unwritten policy, you will have to pay insurance for in room dining! - game facility is mediocre. if you are used to a 5 star hotel experience, you can find better options with the same rate in Dubai. thanks

Hussam S.
Oman
11 prosinca 2014
Excellent service
room, stuff, location
Was very good and very comfortable