Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 70recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,2
  • Objekti 4,0
  • Lokacija 7,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Usluga 6,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,5
Sortirano prema

CHEN od Kanada
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 10 noći u veljača, 2013
very disappointed
very disappointed
the pix doesnt match fact
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Erwima od Novi Zeland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2012
Average size room
Handy location
Very good reception area .. Helpful with booking tours as well organizing pick up for our rental. Can purchase breakfast at their restaurant , few restaurants nearby to choose from too. Elevator were tiny and gets busy in the morning. Room were ok for short stay a bit on a small side .
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kathryn od
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Small very small
Location
The rooms are exceptional small so unless you just need a place to drop your bags and don't plan to spend any time in the room I would recommend other hotels.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kathryn od
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Nice but small
clean, quiet, good location
This is a nice hotel for a business traveller but wouldn't recommend it for a couple. Rooms are very small with no views. Location is average.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Will od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2012
Great hotel - free WiFi
Free Wifi, charming room
Helpful staff, free WiFi and a charming, clean room. Excellent for a short 3 day stay!
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ho od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Good Location but small room
Good Location
It's on a busy street and with easy access to the skytrain station. However, the room is very small and have a weird air conditioner with random temperature output. Wifi is unstable at night time. The towel might not be clean as I got some skin rash after using them.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

chiam od Singapur
Solo putnici
Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
Basic Hotel
Computer printing service.
Hotel is conveniently located in downtown area - especially in a night clubbing area, so it will be excellent for guest who enjoy late dinking / bar nights. The rooms on the lower floors will be affected by the noise of the nearby bars and clubs. Overall, the hotel has a "old" look but do give a cozy feeling. Staff are generally helpful and the room rates may or may not be the best for a similar hotel within the same location.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Long od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 7 noći u ožujak, 2012
Good place for business
Good hotel
This is the first time I travel to Vancouver for business trip and I don't have any issue hotel during the time I stay here. The hotel is very welcome to help me to call taxi and guide drive to company which I need to meet my client.
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Antonio od Italija
Poslovni putnici
Double
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2012
Great location for a old hotel
location
the hotel is in the center of the nightlife district. the metro is not close but in walking distance (15 mins). the staff is friendly. yet, the hotel is rather old. in particular the walls are as thin as paper and on friday and saturday night i could hear music from the disco/pub next door. well, if you are in vancouver for fun, that's fine: you might be one of those listening to the music and dancing in the disco/pub next door. if you are on business, well... it's not nice. fortunately i always travel with my earplugs in the bag. overall, a good hotel for leisure.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rory od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2012
Good location for clubbing and partying.
Location to Granville St entertainment area
Conveniently located to Granville Street entertainment district. Clean rooms, comfortable, good value. I was on 6th floor and Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday night the noise from Ginger 62 nightclub next door was very noticeable, I think on lower floors would have been unbearable, so if you are overly sensitive, be warned and stay somewhere different. If you are going partying or expect to be out late (past 2 am) then shouldn't be an issue.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: