Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 98 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 98recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

San od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Double Queen soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
great stay.
clean, friendly, prompt.
Would stay here again!
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2015

ming od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Double Queen soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
nice
ggg
666
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2015

agnes od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Soba s Krevetom Tipa "Queen" - Pristup za Osobe s Invaliditetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Great for price
clean comfort for the money
Great stay would stay again
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2015

Mitchell od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Double Queen soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Ironman
StaffingHobby
Good small bathroom
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2015

Roi od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Double Queen soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
I enjoyed my stay there.
Location
Very good
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2014

Vinka od Hrvatska
Solo putnik
Double Queen soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Good location, cheap stay
Location, price and staff
The hotel needs renovation. The room smelled and somebody tried to enter my room as the key that was given to another guest was programmed for my room. My key didnt work for my room. The location is good and price, but the condition of the hotel has to be improved.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2014

Christin od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Double Queen soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Disgusting Conditions
The three best things about this hotel were the a) location, b) breakfast buffet and c) proximity to outlet stores
After checking in, we went to our room on the second floor. The elevator smelled so strongly of urine it made my eyes water. The room was filthy with hair in the sink and bathtub and the bed linens were not changed as evidenced by the hair, dirt, and undergarments left behind and made into the bed. We asked for new linens and changed our own sheets. The bed skirt appeared to have biological material that had gone unnoticed and unclean for an extended period. The carpet was not vacuumed and left white socks a very dark color when walking without shoes. The refrigerator and AC were minimally operable and very loud.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2014

Jennifer od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Double Queen soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Terrible
It was absolutely terrible. I booked a hotel room for 4 people & when I got there at 10pm, my room was not available. After driving all day from LA & to get to Vegas & not have a hotel room was pretty incredible. The lady at the front desk, tried to give us an available room that had 1 queen bed & a chair. For 4 people???? After an hour of waiting, the best she could come back with was 1 queen bed & a sofa. My 2 friends had to sleep on the floor. Which I'm pretty sure everyone has stayed at a hotel room & how many times do they clean their carpets?? Imagine having your skin touching it all night. I'll never stay here again
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2014

Allan od Kanada
Par
Double Queen soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2013
Quiet
Allowed dogs, relatively inexpensive in comparison, close to restaurants.
This was an inexpensive, clean hotel that was comfortable to stay in while on a road trip.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2014

Casey od Australija
Solo putnik
Queen apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Stay was great, the rooms were nice size.
Clean Quite Good location
Good, quite for sleepers and the morning breakfast was a plus. Very clean, and house keeping everyday.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: