Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 195 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 195recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,6
  • Objekti 5,3
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,5
Sortirano prema

Pamela B.
Tajland
31 ožujka 2016
In need of refurbishment
Old carpet

Robyn M.
Australija
10 veljače 2016
value for money
it was clean the bed was comfortable and it was very afordable
I was only at the country comfort hotel Adelaide for one night and I found it quite comfortable it was clean .even though it was a bit outdated I would stay there again. good value for the price

SHARON A.
Australija
11 siječnja 2016
below average facility
opposite good playground, short walk to free cbd tram station, free car park
disappointing. of the many hotels i've stayed in over the years, this is the first review i've had to report a hotel as a fail.

Judy B.
Australija
02 siječnja 2016
Outdated
Car park, location, price
Suitable but our room was the only one without new curtains, had cockroaches, no fire alarm instructions, beds uncomfortable but otherwise adequate for our needs.

Diana C.
Australija
09 studenog 2015
Spring in Adelaide
Convenient computer, internet access and snack shop.
Unfortunately my bathroom was not very clean and my door slammed quite badly. The bed was comfortable. The other furnishings and paintwork are aging. Room was a good size - very large.

Emma F.
Australija
19 listopada 2015
Would not pay more than the "special" rate.
Large room. Good desk space etc. Free parking.
Room very noisy with motors,water etc from outside/other rooms. Large room, clean except bathroom could've been cleaner. Wait staff in dining good, but manager let the team down. Food was delicious.

Alfred A.
Australija
09 listopada 2015
a bridge between country and city
close to the city,close to transport and close to the tennis masters venue
it was perfect for me as the masters tennis venue was within walking distance.All that i needed was there with a parking spot bed and breakfast

Phillip G.
Tajland
06 listopada 2015
stay at the Country Comfort Hotel
Food, Staff, Location
The Sage Hotel side was good, new, clean. The Motel side( Country Comfort side where I was staying) was very old, unclean, not enough security cameras. Everything was old and not anywhere near the standard of the Country Comfort name. The side I stayed at should be knocked down and brought in to the current century. I wont be staying at this place again. I would stay at the Sage side of the site again but not the Country Comfort side.

PHILIPPE L.
Tajland
21 kolovoza 2015
N/A
WQe didn't stay at CCH, we upgarded. Thanks and kind regards

Adrian W.
Malezija
31 srpnja 2015
Small, cosy hotel in Adelaide
Value for Money, Location, Cleanliness
My wife and I stayed 5 nights in the Country Comfort Hotel. The hotel is situation in a rather quiet part of Adelaide but you can pretty much walk to the nearest tram station - about 3-5 mins walk. We were pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel and you get your bucks' worth staying here.