arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 189 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 189recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,6
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,5

6,7 Emma F.
Australija
19 listopada 2015
Would not pay more than the "special" rate.
Large room. Good desk space etc. Free parking.
Room very noisy with motors,water etc from outside/other rooms. Large room, clean except bathroom could've been cleaner. Wait staff in dining good, but manager let the team down. Food was delicious.

8 Alfred A.
Australija
09 listopada 2015
a bridge between country and city
close to the city,close to transport and close to the tennis masters venue
it was perfect for me as the masters tennis venue was within walking distance.All that i needed was there with a parking spot bed and breakfast

6 Phillip G.
Tajland
06 listopada 2015
stay at the Country Comfort Hotel
Food, Staff, Location
The Sage Hotel side was good, new, clean. The Motel side( Country Comfort side where I was staying) was very old, unclean, not enough security cameras. Everything was old and not anywhere near the standard of the Country Comfort name. The side I stayed at should be knocked down and brought in to the current century. I wont be staying at this place again. I would stay at the Sage side of the site again but not the Country Comfort side.

2 PHILIPPE L.
Tajland
21 kolovoza 2015
N/A
WQe didn't stay at CCH, we upgarded. Thanks and kind regards

8 Adrian W.
Malezija
31 srpnja 2015
Small, cosy hotel in Adelaide
Value for Money, Location, Cleanliness
My wife and I stayed 5 nights in the Country Comfort Hotel. The hotel is situation in a rather quiet part of Adelaide but you can pretty much walk to the nearest tram station - about 3-5 mins walk. We were pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel and you get your bucks' worth staying here.

8 Daniel P.
Australija
11 srpnja 2015
ok motel
location, staff and food
good short stay

6,3 Kar O.
Malezija
25 svibnja 2015
Location
Location and Price
This is a good choice if you are looking for a cheap accommodation near to city. Staff are friendly. Anyway if you want to avoid the noise from car park, ask for first floor's room.

8 Bruce F.
Australija
22 svibnja 2015
Ordinary
convenient location,breakfast menu.
Room amentities also TV reception limited,bed was quite uncomfortable resulting in a restless night.In general the room and facilties had a worn out appearance and our impression was of disappointment.

7,7 LINDA M.
Australija
15 svibnja 2015
Excellent place to stay.
Comfortable beds, fluffy towels! Parking on site.
I enjoyed staying here, it's easy to find, has on site parking which is essential, clean rooms and very good restaurant. It's an older motel, and reception is next door in the Chifley. Quick to get to the aiort when it's 4.30 in the morning, you can fill up your hire car around the corner the night before you're flight and still be showing full when you get to the airport meaning no early morning fill up at the airport. A good 3 star place to stay, in my opinion.

5,3 Renee D.
Australija
16 veljače 2015
Bed bugs
location and pool
The rooms are definitely not 4 star rooms and my daughter in the single bed got bitten in the bed by bugs. Not impressed with the hotel and will not go again. I would say no more than a 2 stars and that is being kind. Everything was very dated and not clean.