arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 362 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 362recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,9

Leo B.
Australija
04 svibnja 2016
E
T

Leo B.
Australija
04 svibnja 2016
Lacks the required essentials
Charged for top rate stay, but no service, & expect to buy all the basics that even low rate accommodation supply. Cheapskate management for an Oaks affiliated premises

Albano S.
Australija
09 travnja 2016
excellent service
Great location

Jason T.
Australija
23 veljače 2016
Great apartment design and location
Fantastic location in a fantastic city

Jean P.
Australija
20 veljače 2016
Spacious and clean accommodation
Size of room, quietness of room, kitchen facilities
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was very spacious and the outside area particularly appealing. Everything was clean and the kitchen was very well equipped. Only comment - how much does it cost to provide a hand towel?

Lai T.
Hong Kong
18 veljače 2016
Location is good!
Near to china town. 15 mins walk to CBD. Room is clean. However, no room service at all, even we have to wash bathing towel by ourselves. staffs manner are bad when we request toilet tissue roll

siu C.
Australija
17 veljače 2016
very good
clean big location
very very good

Menglong Z.
Kina
16 veljače 2016
service apartment
location, quiet, spacious
Second time staying at iStay, the room was in front building which is older than the new one behind where we stayed last time. The room was not as good as last time since the facility is bit old and the maintenance work is required to be enhanced.

abdur A.
Australija
12 veljače 2016
review
Cant go wrong with Oaks accomadation

Bronny W.
Australija
02 veljače 2016
Working in city for a month
Nice, quiet apartment. I used my bicycle so didn't find it far away to cbd. Pool was great for lap swimming. They cleaned the apartment once a week but forgot one week. Comfy bed and I was one of the lucky ones to have aircon in my bedroom. It would have been far too hot at night otherwise. No gym on site which was a shame but they could get you into 2 hotels gyms on north terrace if you wanted.