arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 334 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 334recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 9,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4

Marie H.
Australija
26 travnja 2016
M of Brisbane
The room we had was dirty - it seemed like it hadn't been cleaned properly for a while, the bathrooms were disgusting and the kitchen floor was filthy. There was rubbish even left in the room from the previous people and dirty cloths left in a bucket in the laundry, and the entire floor stank (from the rubbish chute). The staff on the telephone were great, but the lady when we checked in wasn't particularly helpful. The room was dingy and in need of redecorating and just really run down. We won't be back to stay.

Abdul J.
Singapur
29 ožujka 2016
Nice!
Friendly staff. Great location, very near to park, central and many eating places nearby. Top floors have great views.

Kelvin M.
Zimbabve
11 ožujka 2016
clean place
clean, spacious apartments, friendly staff
A great place to stay but the parking arrangements are not very customer friendly. After paying hefty daily rates, the charges and terms and conditions of the parking are ridiculous.

Kaylene B.
Australija
24 veljače 2016
Location
Location, easy access, view
great, access to pier restaurants & city ones within a short walking distance

Merrissa J.
Australija
18 veljače 2016
Beautiful place to rest your head..
Space, Staff, Cleanliness
I had cancelled my booking at another hotel due to the small and poor standards. This hotel rated themselves as a 4 star. I very much disagree. I had rebooked to stay in this hotel and it was amazing for the price we got it at. I like the Oaks chain and think i will continue to stay with them

Adrian G.
Australija
01 veljače 2016
Lovely stay
Staff members were friendly and helpful. Rooms were tidy and full of basics including toaster, dishwashing powder etc! Would stay again

Nyan K.
Mjanmar
23 siječnja 2016
Business Traveller
Location

Russell W.
Australija
23 siječnja 2016
Charlotte Towers - BNE 1601
Location, room style & price
It was fine, nothing special but clean & comfortable. Always like hotels with balconies. Good value vor money

Sheng L.
Australija
19 siječnja 2016
No service for serviced apartment, dirty bathroom.
Location is good
Location is good, parking is easy, but no clean up service, bathroom dirty. Staff is OK,

Alyssa F.
Australija
10 siječnja 2016
very clean, great position comfy bed
cleanliness, position, bed
had a lovely stay thank you, only problem was i took my best friend to look for wedding dresses that day in brisbane and we decided to stay the night and go out for dinner, we were having a few quiet wines before we went and there was nothing to accommodate for music, not even a little bedside radio. so we had to resort to our iPhone speaker. otherwise, a nice stay.