Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 348 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 348recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 9,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

Liu od Kina
Grupa
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Good location, good view, friendly staff
Booked the double bedroom. All facilities are good. The view is beautiful. Will come back next time.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Cecilia od Australija
Par
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Very clean appartment
The appartment was very clean and had a nice view from the balcony
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Laura od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste 7 noći u srpanj, 2016
Nice location
So close to Queen St Mall, spacious room, however they need 3 days to send tech guy to fix the stove, so hard to coordinate with cleaning service just to check if our room is ready for early check in..
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

miss od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Hayley C
perfect location for business trip.s very clean apartments and very helpful staff. Definitely my favourite of the Oaks apartments
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

narelle od Australija
Par
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good place shame about the pillows
This is a good place to stay except for the absolutely terrible pillows. I asked for a better one after the first night and the house staff came with a vacuum packed pillow that was no better - they had no substance subsequently I had very poor sleep for three nights. Apart from that it was good value for money.
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Philip od Australija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
extremley helpful staff
very poor wi-fi policy, only free for 30mins/day.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tuan od Australija
Par
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Best Location, Best Service and Good Apartments
We strongly recommend this place, staff are excellent, very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and spacious, all the modern facilities are available in the room. Great location, close to shops, dining, train, buses, Queen street mall and the botanical gardens.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Glenn od Australija
Par
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Great stay
Loved our night at The Oaks. Great location, friendly staff and great value for money.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kiarrah od Australija
Solo putnik
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good
Overall satisfactory
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Shikarni od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Loved it!
I stayed at the oaks as we have this hotel where I'm from and they never disappoint! Charlotte towers was wonderful! I checked in at 12:30am and the lady at the desk, despite the time of night was still happy and full of life and very welcoming ☺️ My room was perfect, I had the most amazing view. The only downside I could possibly think of is I could only just hear the music from The Valley night clubs when the balcony door was open, even then it wasn't loud and didn't bother me the slightest ☺️ Thank you so much to The Oaks & Agoda for being so wonderful to book with!
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: