Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 340 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 340recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4

Tuan S.
Australija
27 lipnja 2016
Best Location, Best Service and Good Apartments
We strongly recommend this place, staff are excellent, very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and spacious, all the modern facilities are available in the room. Great location, close to shops, dining, train, buses, Queen street mall and the botanical gardens.

Glenn M.
Australija
26 lipnja 2016
Great stay
Loved our night at The Oaks. Great location, friendly staff and great value for money.

Kiarrah T.
Australija
06 lipnja 2016
Good
Overall satisfactory

Shikarni N.
Australija
31 svibnja 2016
Loved it!
I stayed at the oaks as we have this hotel where I'm from and they never disappoint! Charlotte towers was wonderful! I checked in at 12:30am and the lady at the desk, despite the time of night was still happy and full of life and very welcoming ☺️ My room was perfect, I had the most amazing view. The only downside I could possibly think of is I could only just hear the music from The Valley night clubs when the balcony door was open, even then it wasn't loud and didn't bother me the slightest ☺️ Thank you so much to The Oaks & Agoda for being so wonderful to book with!

Adam C.
Australija
29 svibnja 2016
Great hotel.
Good hotel. Great location.

Yuen C.
Australija
11 svibnja 2016
Location
Location was really good. Room setting was great. Enjoyed my stay.

Marie H.
Australija
26 travnja 2016
M of Brisbane
The room we had was dirty - it seemed like it hadn't been cleaned properly for a while, the bathrooms were disgusting and the kitchen floor was filthy. There was rubbish even left in the room from the previous people and dirty cloths left in a bucket in the laundry, and the entire floor stank (from the rubbish chute). The staff on the telephone were great, but the lady when we checked in wasn't particularly helpful. The room was dingy and in need of redecorating and just really run down. We won't be back to stay.

Abdul J.
Singapur
29 ožujka 2016
Nice!
Friendly staff. Great location, very near to park, central and many eating places nearby. Top floors have great views.

Kelvin M.
Zimbabve
11 ožujka 2016
clean place
clean, spacious apartments, friendly staff
A great place to stay but the parking arrangements are not very customer friendly. After paying hefty daily rates, the charges and terms and conditions of the parking are ridiculous.

Kaylene B.
Australija
24 veljače 2016
Location
Location, easy access, view
great, access to pier restaurants & city ones within a short walking distance