Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 225 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 225recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,8
  • Objekti 8,3
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Jing od Australija
Solo putnik
Apartman s Dva Odvojena Kreveta u Prizemlju
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Cosy clean and convenient BnB
Great base to explore Hobart. Just a short walk into the city centre. Friendly staff and great breakfast selection with market sourced jam, different kinds of bread and cereal.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2016

David od Australija
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetni suite
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Great short stay venue
Location, cleanliness & the venue
Really convenient if your looking for a good clean place to just bed down for the night for a good price. Pleasure to stay here.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2016

Tamsin od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Friendly & welcoming, gd value for money 😊
Staff, value for money, location
It was a great stay, friendly people, friendly owner- would recommend!
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2016

Janantha od Australija
Par
Queen apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Luxury in heart of the city
Apart from shared bathroom everything else was great. Had a great choice for breakfast . Great owner. Room was on the road side so got disturbed due to vehicle noise
The hotel was a piece of art and very homely . The owner was very hospitable and very nice to us. Their dining area was very good and stocked and a great choice. Only issue for us was to use a shared washroom / toilet but then again all three they had were very clean and well maintained .
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2015

TAN od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Convenient location but noisy road
Convenient
I have booked the one night stay for my family of 4 as family of 3 by mistake. John who managed the place were quick to arrange for additional bed upon our check-in. Breakfast were served in a common dining area which we get to see other guest staying in the building.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2015

Neil od Kanada
Par
Queen apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Beautiful Tasmania
location for touring and sight seeing, helpful and congenial proprietor and opportunity to meet other travelers
The location is on a busy corridor during the day but quieter during the night. Easy access to touring with on site parking. Continental breakfast at your leasure and own time frame. Met other guests in this relaxed and cozy establishment with wooden floors and staircases.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2015

Ze od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2015
Awesome, awesome, awesome!
Great host, comfy beds, strong Wi-Fi
We had a wonderful time at Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast. The host, John, is friendly and he made sure that we had a comfortable stay. The breakfast that was provided came with bread, cereals, milk and many types of spread. We occupied the Verandah Suite and it was big enough to accommodate 5 people. The beds were comfortable. Even though it was an ensuite, I used the common toilet and showering rooms which were, by the way, very clean. Strong and reliable Wi-Fi is provided anywhere in the property. A walk from Edinburgh B&B to the city took us 15 minutes. Overall we had an awesome stay!
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2015

peixin od Singapur
Par
Queen apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Beautifully re-modeled old house in heart of town
all-day use of breakfast room/kitchen and food supplies (such as locally produced honey and jam), art work, location (walkable to salamanca market and downtown)
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015

S od Tajland
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetni suite
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Very welcoming
Free and easy atmosphere; close to city centre, tourist sites and amenities; very helpful proprietor
Comfortable, relaxing. John the proprietor couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2015

Fiona od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Enjoyed my stay
the art work,the size and excellent condition of the rooms,the lay out and set up of the kitchen.
i only staid one night but i enjoyed it and would go back again,it is clean the art work was enjoyable and it's location makes it easy to get around town.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: