Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 403 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 403recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 9,0
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema

Andre od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Luxe s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful hotel with great staffs. Rooms were big and very clean.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016

Megan od Australija
Par
Luxe s Krevetom Tipa "King"i Spa
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Anniversaries
Got our money's worth with the room and the Beautiful view of the city and river. However it was very noisy up until 9pm-10pm. Only stayed two nights, woke up the second day to someone banging and drilling the walls next door. Room service a bit pricey also the minibar. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2016

Zoe od Australija
Par
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Wonderful stay - great service
Really enjoyed our stay - was given the option to upgrade to a view room for an extra $20 and glad we did. Rooms are beautiful, very clean and wonderfully comfortable.
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2016

Warren od Australija
Grupa
Luxe s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Great night
Staff made evening fun
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2016

Janet od Australija
Par
Luxe s Krevetom Tipa "King"i Spa
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Excellent hotel
The staff were very welcoming & helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious, very modern and the waiter in 9 Lounge was extremely efficient and courteous unfortunate I cannot remember his name but 1st class all the way. We will definately be back, thankyou
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2016

TECK od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Luxe s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2015
good restaurant, good food
friendly staff
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2016

Peter od Australija
Par
Luxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Overnight Stay
Recently my wife and I stayed overnight a the Crown Metropol Perth and had a great time. the room was big and the service provided by the staff was excellent.
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2016

shay od Australija
Par
Luxe s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Hotel room view of car park!
My hotel room view was of the car park. Very disappointed for the amount I paid!!
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2016

Joshua od Australija
Par
Deluxe twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Worst Customer Service I have EVER received
The front desk staff were absolutely atrocious on our stay at Crown Metropol Perth. The night manager on the 04/06/2016 provided the worst customer service I have ever received in my life. Not only did he charge my partner an extra $576, he then lied to her that he had refunded it. It was not only until the morning that it was discovered that this had occured! As it was her birthday she wanted to open her presents in the hotel room with her friends, which they stopped her from doing. The two who we dealt with at the reception desk were both deceiving and un-empathetic. I would advise travellers to stay elsewhere, this hotel does not care one bit at all about its patrons.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2016

craig od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Luxe s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
CEO
Great Hotel great facilities
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: