Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 60recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Usluga 9,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,3
Sortirano prema

Rachael od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Jednosobni s pogledom na bazen
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2014
Best apartments we stayed in!
Great views, great pool, clean and modern apartments, lots of utensils to cook with and really friendly and helpful staff
Absolutely great thanks to the staff and the beautiful apartments, quiet location with great views! But only a 5 min walk to get to where its busy
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Phil od Australija
Parovi
Jednosobna s bazenom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Great Value for Money
Clean, comfortable and great location
Loved our time at this great little motel with clean, comfortable rooms with cooking facilities and in a great location a short stroll to the city centre albeit up a pretty steep hill but no real problem. Very helful staff and a great pool overlooking one of the most beautiful regions in Australia.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sandra od Australija
Parovi
Jednosobni s pogledom na bazen
Boravili ste 8 noći u lipanj, 2014
The accommodation was adequate.
location, ground floor, access to pool
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Helen od Australija
Parovi
Jednosobna s bazenom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
excellent experience
Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LIRONG od Kina
Solo putnici
Jednosobni s pogledom na vrt
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
Airlie Apartments
staff is helpful
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wendy od Australija
Parovi
Jednosobni s pogledom na vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Relaxing
Spacoius Clean, Value
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Cynthia od Australija
Parovi
Jednosobna s bazenom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade
Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Suzanne od Australija
Parovi
Jednosobni s pogledom na vrt
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2013
Well equipped unit and a large size.
Size,large fridge, view of ocean
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lucinda od Australija
Parovi
Jednosobna s bazenom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
GREAT place. VERY clean & comfy. VALUE for money.
Close to everything. VERY clean & comfortable. VALUE for money
HIGHLY recommend Airlie apartments. Very good value for money. It was cleaner and more comfortable than the 4 start hotel at Daydream Island. Very comfy bed. Short walk to centre of Airlie Beach (though 1 small, very steep hill - good exercise). Friendly & helpful manager. Nice swimming pool. AND... not expensive. Absolutely no complaints.
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Christopher od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Jednosobni s pogledom na bazen
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
Nice apartment in Airlie Beach
Location, friendly staff, nice pool
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: