Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 9,0
na temelju 96 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 96recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,2
  • Objekti 9,3
  • Lokacija 9,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 9,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema

Yuan W. od Kina
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2016

Peter B. od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
lovely
good, nice outlook
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2016

Teneale D. od Australija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
great hotel
Loved the location and the pool!
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2016

CHUCKIE K. od Hong Kong
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Nice staff!nice location near port and town
Suitable for group
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2016

David P. od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Weekend Away
Excellent Value, Location and Staff
Very Excellent Weekend stay at a Very Excellent Apartments.
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2016

Juliet B. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2015
Perfect Location
Location, facilities, apartment
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016

Andrew M. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Best Airlie location
staff. location. value
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2015

Mira H. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
Piece of heaven
1. Beautiful setting, 2. Stylish and comfortable apartment, 3. Close to town but quiet
Fabulous stay, highly recommend.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015

Amanda K. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Awesome place, we will be returning
The apartments were perfect, everything we needed. The view was amazing. Only a 5 minute walk to the heart of town.
This place is beautiful, the apartments are set out so nicely. The websites don't do it justice. Full kitchen with every appliance you need, dishwasher and washing machine. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, both rooms had a balcony and an ensuite. At the bottom there were restaurants and cafes. And only 2 minutes from the port of Airlie. Loved it
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2015

KIRSTY L. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2015
Airlie Beach Stay
The Mantra Boathouse Apartments are very new, modern and clean. The location is fantastic, everything I'm Airlie is within easy walking distance including the Port of Airlie just 2 minutes walk
We had a lovely stay. Views over the Marina are stunning and staff were very helpful. Swimming pool has a heated spa and is perfect for both Adults and young children. We would happily stay there again!
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2015