Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 83recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 5,9
  • Objekti 8,5
  • Lokacija 6,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,6
Sortirano prema

Louisa L. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Ok stay, but could be better
view from room, room, and location
The hotel was ok. Though maybe overpriced for the services offered. We were in Airlie for three days and had one of the newly renovated rooms and it was quite nice and it had a lovely ocean view. The hotel has a pretty good location, it is a bit of a walk from the downtown and the harbor, maybe 15 minutes. There is no wifi in the rooms or in the lobby, you ad to sit next to the pool to use it which was rather annoying. The staff at the front desk were not too friendly and while there is a bar there is no restaurant in the hotel, which is fine because there are much better options in town.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2016

Grier E. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Very ordinary
Heated spa, walking distance to shops
Room wasn't ready for 2pm check in. Front desk was rude and not helpful. The room was below advertised standard, floor was unclean, fridge broken. The air conditioner was so loud no one slept through the night. The entire resort was run down with many items broken. I would suggest, find accommodation elsewhere.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2015

La Y. od Kina
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Reasonable price for reasonable stay
Affordable price, adorable environment,
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2015

Garry H. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good budget accommodation
The room was clean and tidy, bathroom was renovated nicely and the room overlooked the pool, nice touch!
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2015

Suzanne B. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Great location
Air con, spacious room, hot shower
Generally run down. Tired furnishings, extra firm bed.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2015

Nai-Yi L. od Tajvan
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Nice and Clean hotel
swimming pool, budget room, soft bed
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2015

SHIFAN Z. od Kina
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
No one cleaned the room
The massage pool, football match TV, nice senic
We stayed in the hotel for 3 days, but no one ever came to clean our room. Dirty towels were not changed. Rubbish bin was full, but no one cleaned it.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2015

ling L. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
nice stay
price, location, pool
A good stay.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2015

Yasmin C. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Our room had been forgotten to be cleaned 3nights
Pool
Was nice but we stayed 3 nights and our room was forgotten to be cleaned ! Which was not nice as after the third day there was a lot of rubbish over flowing in the bins but other than that all was good
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2015

Tran N. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Avereage
Location, family bedding, wifi in the room eventhrough not advertised
Overall ok however there was ants in the room and bathroom sink was too small
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2015