Dobro 7,3
na temelju 410 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 410recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,0
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Usluga 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Robert od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Building in need of renovation
Overall the hotel was just okay. The staff, especially the front desk seemed overwhelmed. She took 2 maintenance complaints while I was trying to check out. There are no secondary barriers on the doors (outside + adjoining)which I find to be extremely unacceptable. I did not feel safe and relaxed knowing that someone could just come waltzing in if they had the right keycard.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jennifer od Filipini
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good location
Hotel room smells a little old. Comforter very thin. Complimentary supply of mineral water n coffee/tea only during the first night. Helpful front desk staff. Weak wifi connection.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Miguel od Filipini
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Guam stay
Overall, our stay was pleasant. Staff was courteous and the rooms were spacious. Location-wise, very near the main road of Tumon.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rupesh od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good
It is truly a Bay view hotel
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dennis od Filipini
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good location, nice clean and spacious room
The room is nice and interior is really good. The bathroom look outdated but it's not a big problem with me. Internet in the room is fast and free. I like the balcony, having a view of the ocean. Although sunset is being blocked by another hotel. Overall, I'll stay in this hotel again!
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Bernard od Filipini
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
Get-Away holiday
The room is big and clean.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

josefino od Filipini
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
with friends
the Bayview hotel is a good place to stay, very convenient and close to shopping malls and public transportation will recommend this place to my friends..
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rachel od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 12 noći u svibanj, 2016
I would stay here again
Great value for the price. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Also would stay here again should I visit Guam again.
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Karen od Novi Zeland
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2016
Worn but good basics
The Bayview Hotel is in a good location, handy to transport. The rooms are worn but big, with nice views and solid - if aging - furniture, and excellent views. The staff are mixed - some are very friendly and helpful while others are a little indifferent, but no one is rude. The housemaid staff are kind and considerate.The steak house is better than the others I ate at while in Guam. The airport transfer is an excellent service. It's not flash but it's a good value hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

MARIA od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Best value for the location
The staff were accommodating and allowed us to check in early with no additional cost. Location was great for the cost of the room, just a few steps away from the shopping, beach, and restaurants. The room is spacious with 2 large beds and a nice view of the bay. Bus stop is also just down the road so very convenient to get around.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: