Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,3
na temelju 403 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 403recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,0
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3

Rupesh M. od Indija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good
It is truly a Bay view hotel
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2016

Dennis B. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good location, nice clean and spacious room
The room is nice and interior is really good. The bathroom look outdated but it's not a big problem with me. Internet in the room is fast and free. I like the balcony, having a view of the ocean. Although sunset is being blocked by another hotel. Overall, I'll stay in this hotel again!
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2016

Bernard D. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
Get-Away holiday
The room is big and clean.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2016

josefino C. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
with friends
the Bayview hotel is a good place to stay, very convenient and close to shopping malls and public transportation will recommend this place to my friends..
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2016

Rachel N. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 12 noći u svibanj, 2016
I would stay here again
Great value for the price. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Also would stay here again should I visit Guam again.
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2016

Karen M. od Novi Zeland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2016
Worn but good basics
The Bayview Hotel is in a good location, handy to transport. The rooms are worn but big, with nice views and solid - if aging - furniture, and excellent views. The staff are mixed - some are very friendly and helpful while others are a little indifferent, but no one is rude. The housemaid staff are kind and considerate.The steak house is better than the others I ate at while in Guam. The airport transfer is an excellent service. It's not flash but it's a good value hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2016

MARIA A. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Best value for the location
The staff were accommodating and allowed us to check in early with no additional cost. Location was great for the cost of the room, just a few steps away from the shopping, beach, and restaurants. The room is spacious with 2 large beds and a nice view of the bay. Bus stop is also just down the road so very convenient to get around.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2016

Jonelie T. od Sjevernomarijanski otoci
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Location was perfect.
I would consider staying here again.
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2016

Apolinario T. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Bayview Hotel Guam, two thumbs up!
Proximity of the hotel to the beachfront, commercial center and other attractions is in good distance The staff are very accommodating and courteous. The room is clean. Overall is a very good hotel to stay in a very reasonable price.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2016

DAIKI K. od Japan
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
good location
this hotel is near the westin hotel which is more expensive one but not big different if you are not interested in staying room all day long.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2016