Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 429 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 429recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8

Jennifer C. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Great vacation
Perfect hotel location near beach and shopping area.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2016

John Y. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
Not worth the price
King size bed in reality is two double beds pushed together? Restaurant has extremely limited hours and very limited menu. 4 items on the ala carte menu I think?? Bathrooms filthy...mold growing on the walls of the shower... 5 days was never cleaned. Rooms smell musty..for the price we paid (almost $400 a night) it was not up to par.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2016

xerxes N. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Great hotel accommodation, scenic location!
Memorable vacation, definitely!
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2016

Mia Z. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Nice location, valie for money
The rooms were a little bit old but clean. They will just provide you with free bottled water on the first day. Nice beach front.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2016

Roan G. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Great beach area and a nice pool. The rooms are spacious enough.
This hotel exceeded our expectations.
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2016

Frederick S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Can't beat the view!
Guam is one of my fav places! If you can, get the ocean view as it's beautiful! You're in Tumon so with most hotels in the area (I've stayed in a multiple hotels in Guam) the rooms are a bit dated, but is fine. The staff was nice and courteous. The breakfast buffet is nice but a bit overpriced. About a 10 minute walk to the Outrigger. So far, this is my go-to when I go to Guam.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2016

Marina C. od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
Excellent location
Beautiful ocean view
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2016

Dansel R. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
I love Guam!
We had the best vacation ever. The staff are very hospitable and the ocean view rooms are amazing! We will definetly come back.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2016

Charmaine A. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Ok
The staffs were friendly, they helped us call the company where we rented our car. Similar to the other reviews, we were given 4 bottles of water in the room and the next day there were no more refill. We have an ocean front room and the view was just spectacular! Their beach was also okay, a bit rocky, but our complaint was there were fishes swimming nearby us, not just small fishes, but fishes around 6 inches long! Which made us transfer to the pool instead. Anyway, would still definitely consider staying in this hotel next time.
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2016

Carlos G. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 7 noći u svibanj, 2016
Very nice!
Great location in Tumon Bay. Fantastic ocean view, especially gorgeous during sunset. Easy transportation using free shuttle or the public shuttles. Facilities are very good. Front desk and staff are very helpful.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2016