Povratak na info o hotelu

Ugodno 6,5
na temelju 212 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 212recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 5,9
  • Objekti 5,8
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,3
Sortirano prema

Lucille M. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 7 noći u svibanj, 2015
good location but very poor staff performance
Location
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not suggest staying here. The pillows were so THIN (like a board), the air-conditioning was bad and the housekeeping staff was not helpful at all. I also notice that the housekeeping staff do not clean the bathrooms (especially the drainage) during my entire week of stay, nor do they wash the glasses that were used for drinking water. At some point, when i complained about the air-conditioning in our room, they transferred me to a new room--but not with a better aircon. While I was transferring our staff, the housekeeping personnel did not offer to help at all (or to just even hold the door open for us).
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2015

MA C. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Guam plaza hotel
Helpful staff, spacious room, abc store beside it
We had the family room. The set up was great and there were two bathrooms. It was very convinient
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2015

MARLYN W. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
The room smell like mold.
Location
Ok
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2015

Cierra C. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2014
Stay for cheap.
Price, location, price!
Was very run down. Nice staff but the doors don't always close all the way after cleaning. Thin walls which is a downside with all of the clubs nearby. Bathroom had a cheap tub placed in where a built-in shower and tub once was. Very humid and floors were sticky when I arrived because of that. Other than that, good for the price we paid.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2014

Ian S. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2013
guam in the pacific
the staff, the location and value for money
The young lady on reception was extremely helpful with all my questions about the hotel and local area. She is an asset to the company.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2014

Joyce R. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
just okay
location, rate
just okay
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2014

Leung M. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Very good
staff is good, hotel is good and all is good.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2014

Katie A. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
not worth the money
taxi service, location
it was not worth the money. its very outdated. the room stated partial ocean view... i couldn't see nay ocean. the décor was very old, bathroom could be cleaner and door fixed. then the worst part. part of the wall décor fell off the wall landing on my head !!! staff listened and i was told a supervisor would get in touch as i was checking out and on the way to the airport. 2 days later and ive still yet to hear anything. very unacceptable to not get any apology for their room falling apart and harming me while i sleep. do not recommended at all.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2014

micheal S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2014
Great Price
Cost & Location
Cons: Room window leaked during summer rain storm. Housekeeping unplugged A/C while cleaning and couldn't figure out how to turn A/C back on. Using the in-room safe cost money Additional deposit required upon arrival Pros: Very cheap compared to rest of strip Great location with awesome access to beaches, shops, dinning, drinking, etc Some staff was very considerate others were not. Nobody was rude, just a feeling.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2014

John P. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 8 noći u svibanj, 2014
Not Good
Only one, location close to beach and activities.
It was not good. My room was left unsecure after the cleaning services finished cleaning my room; luckily no items were missing. I requesting to fix leaking bathroom sink and it was not taken care of. Noise level very bad and could hear occupants in the hall ways and rooms next door. Smoking policy lacking because we could smell cigarette smoke in the hall ways. Also, tenants and employees smoking immediately at the entrance of the hotel; should be at least 50 feet or more from the hotel and not at the entrance. Additionally, the smoke alarm went of around 6:00 A.M. on the first week of June. Lastly, no microwave or clock in room; only one dryer and washing machine. The staff did seem friendly.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: