Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,2
na temelju 305 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 305recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,0
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0
Sortirano prema

jinwoo M. od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Good
Veiw, position, food
That's good
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2015

Yerin J. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Terrible bedding
Location, Kind employees, Traditional dance performance at the Lobby
Bedding cloths were wet and moist One of the mattress was sunk so, couldn't get comfortable sleep during the trip. I could have asked room change but, chose to stay because I didn't want to pack all belongings again. Pool was very small and snorkels were dirty.. Good things are Good location. close to the beach, markets, restaurants and the airport. Room condition was not dirty. Good View Staffs are kind Free wi-fi is only available at the lobby.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2015

YESEUL L. od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
the woman at the reception was sso blunt.
welcome drink was good. the engineering man was nice. and the connection to the beach was comfortable.
The woman at the reception who authorised to give deposit back was so blunt. And she masked her name tag with her black straight hair. She seemed not to be willing to provide good services to the customer. She made my staying unpleasant.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2015

Anthony T. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Our Guam Getaway
Near the Beach, Close to popular places and Clean
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel because of the warm welcome of the staff. They were also very accommodating in answering my queries. The hotel is also near some shops and restaurants. The commute was also convenient. It is still better to rent a car to be able to be more mobile and fast.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2015

Giulia B. od Italija
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2015
Pacific Star
Staff, Location, Beach
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2015

Crystal H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Not what it use to be.
Location and amenities
The room is need to be upgraded. Bathroom moldy. The halls smell like mildew and wall paper looks to be water damaged. Pool needs cleaning and surface repair. The location is great, the staff is amazing. But the rooms and hotel itself really needs to be renovated to continue to ask for the rates they charge.
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2015

NANAKO S. od Japan
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Good
Pool, beach and staff
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2015

Yihsin L. od Tajvan
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
good
location,food,beach
Pretty good!!
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2015

Han C. od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Good value for the location. Interior needs update
staff is friendly. Pretty central located. Beach front property with lots water sports am entities to offer for free
great. Will probably consider staying there again
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2015

danna L. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2014
Feels at home
location.staff.cleanliness
very good
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2015