Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,2
na temelju 566 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 566recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,8
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Marie B. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2013
pleasant stay at this hotel
near t
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2013

Vernon B. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2013
Guam could be considered the best kente secret in
The room size, location, service and cost
Based on the condition of the building and my first time in Guam -- I give my stay Excellent!
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2013

Byoung K. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Poor deposit refund process
location, room size, Free Wifi Access
You may have to worry about the refund of your deposit after you get back to your home. It's been 16 days since I checked out but I am still waiting for the refund. I made a call a couple of days ago and it's not refunded yet. Very disappointed with the poor refund process.
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2013

SHEK K. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Good location but the room is bit old
Location, Staff atitude, Near the beach
It's alright just unfotunately, all 3 days are heavy raining during my stay
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2013

Cheng-Ling L. od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
Nice views!
Good location!
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2013

EUNSUN Y. od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
room was old but nice
close to ocean, city centre
pleasant and comfortable nice to be close to the beach
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2013

Cheung L. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
A reasonable one
speedy wifi at room, 10mins walk to DFS, close to Tumon Beach
overall was OK, not great though staff service was just average not impressive at all
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2013

raymond P. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2013
way over priced stay some place else
staff was friendly..... that is it
first off do not get a upgraded room the suite was big yes but empty. my 5 foot girlfriend could not stretch out on the couch. they had two in the room but they were way to small i asked if they had any larger ones and they said no also they looked like they came out of a funeral home. . tv's were small. internet was slow and dropping off line. the fitness room was a joke. the king size bed looked nice but was a thin and no box springs also the boards were warped under it so every time you moved in the bed even just a little it made a racket i asked to change rooms because of this and was shown another room with the same kind of bed. a hospital bed with rocks on top of it would have been more comfortable than that thing. we ended up placing the mattress on the floor to sleep. .. also the free food they had sucked. pancakes were over done, sausage was under cooked, lunch was even more of a let down. yes they do have a laundry room but no change machine, and you have to get the soap from the gift store that is only open 8-7 figured they would have a vending machine with that stuff in it. also the pool was a joke. on a positive note the staff was friendly. one last negative note those busses keep pulling up so if you have your own car they get in the way. had to wait for 45 min before i could pull up because they were blocking the entrance. i was looking for a nice place to stay for the amount the room was. such a let down.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2013

Teah D. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Great Location
View wasn't bad, location was convenient, and room was comfortable
The great thing about staying at this hotel is the location. It's right in the middle of Guam's Pleasure Island. The number one tourist spot on island. There are a ton of stores for shopping, a wide variety of restaurants, and so many bars or clubs for night entertainment. I don't think you can go wrong with that. The staff, upon check-in and check-out, we're kind and helpful. They answered all questions I asked them with their best effort in accommodating me. It was nice. It's also very conveniently fast to check in and out. The room had complimentary water, coffee, and tea among the complimentary bathroom necessities. Very handy. Overall, I enjoyed my stay here! Not much of a flaw you can find here.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2013

SIEGFRIED G. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2013
Comfortable rooms
Comfortable rooms in a good location
Very good location, CLean, comfortable rooms. Bathroom just had the bare minimum.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2013


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: