Dobro 7,2
na temelju 589 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 589recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

TAIHSUAN od Tajvan
Par
Djelomičan pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
great location.
great location, near too beach.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2016

Noelle od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Djelomičan pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good location. But some of the staff are not so friendly. But over-all, it is a good place to stay.
Clean Good location: near DFS, Tumon Sands, Kmart
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2016

Dong od Južna Koreja
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Djelomičan pogled na ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
trip with family
compared with other hotel or resort, low cost but little old building. so close with airport. And easy contact with any kind famous place cause of near shuttle bus stop
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

jang od Guam
Solo putnik
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
good
good
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2016

soyeon od Južna Koreja
Par
Djelomičan pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
good
good for couple
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2016

Reimar od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Djelomičan pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great Hotel
Holiday resort and spa is a great hotel if you are on a budget. Room is spacious but hotel in general needs some renovation. Elevators needs to be improved, bathrooms needs to be updated and towels needs to be upgraded as well. Location though of this hotel is perfect. Close distance to K-mart as well as tumon sands plaza
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016

Karen od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu s Pogledom na Ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Disappointment
I was shocked to find that we only get 1 small bottle of water for my husband and myself. We didn't get a bottle of water the next day. We were told we only get a bottle of water on arrival and not everyday. I have been to many hotels in various cities and countries and water is always provided. Also, front desk said breakfast buffet costs $21.00, while my son was told, $25.00 plus tax. Confusing and inconsistent. I didn't feel that the hotel management cared for their costumers needs.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2016

Mary od Filipini
Par
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good Stay
Hotel location is very convenient and there is a bus stop for easy access from one mall to the other via Red Guahan Shuttle bus
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016

xerxes od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Djelomičan pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good, big room.
Near eateries.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2016

Frederick od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Djelomičan pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 13 noći u travanj, 2016
Perfect location and great value for the money!
This is located in Tumon, so you're not far away from the main tourist areas and the beach is your backyard... can't beat it! The laundry is located on the 5th floor and is adequate. A huge plus is that there is a California Pizza Kitchen right outside of the hotel, great drinks and food! Hopping on the bus is literally a 10 second walk outside, so easy to get around.
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: