Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 123 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 123recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 5,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Charles od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Belvedere Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Birthday weekend at Leopalace
It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2015

Desolie od Filipini
Grupa
Belvedere Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Excellent hotel
1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2015

Pui od Kina
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
La Cuesta E 2-sobna
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2015
Disappointing maintenance standard
Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2015

Kanokkan od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Belvedere Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Good with kids
Pool
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2015

Annabelle od Guam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
La Cuesta Cd 2-sobna
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
One of the best staycation on Guam
Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!
My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2014

Michael od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Belvedere Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Over priced
The landscape, the staff!
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2014

Curtis od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
La Cuesta E 1-sobna
Boravili ste 20 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels
Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2014

IMRY od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
Belvedere Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Ease
1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2014

Julie od Filipini
Par
Belvedere Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Good
Spacious, clean and comfortable
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2014

Jo od Guam
Par
Belvedere Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Not what I expected
Great accommodating staff
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: