Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,3
na temelju 235 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 235recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,0
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Jon H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great for location. Furnishings are dated
Location, wifi, early check in
No view of the ocean. Don't be fooled by name.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2015

Eurico C. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Guam Oceanview Condotel
2 bedrooms with kitchen
Good
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015

christopher C. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
if they only refurbish
family room
If they only refurbish their room properly, the place would be worth it even if they increase their prices by $20-50 a room night.
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2015

Renato J. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Value for money
Quiet,nice and big room.
Good.
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2015

Mustafa S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
Hotel with a Heart
Location...polite Staff and Cleanliness
The staff were very accomodating and allowed me to check in early which gave me ample time to rest as it was early morning..The rooms are decent size and the location is perfect...walking distance to shopping and restaurants..
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2015

Nicholas B. od Malta
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2015
Great family location
View, location and comfort
The view is excellent - direct view of the main beach area and spectacular sunsets. The rooms are all pretty standard but well equipped and very spacious. One interesting point is that they are set up as 2 bedrooms, with 2 doubles (or 1 Queensize) in one room and 2 singles in the other room. There are 2 bathrooms so no issues there. The living dining sitting is very spacious and well decorated. Its not luxury living but its very comfortable and excellent value. The staff are all super helpful and very courteous and go out of their way to help where possible. We have stayed 3 times and will definitely stay again.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2015

Kyeongnam K. od Južna Koreja
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Insulted & disgusted overall
Room being cleaned at 6pm. No water/microwave/hotel shuttle. Local phone calls are way over-charged
During our 3-day stay, they never vacuumed the carpet. They have one microwave at the lobby which is a long trip from the other bldg. When we returned from our long day outside at 6pm, the lady was cleaning our room just then and very rude to us. Let us just make it short. The service from the staffs is unbelievably offensive.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2015

John P. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2015
Not Bad At All
Air Conditioning, location, and price.
No comment
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2015

Robert W. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
Location, room, convenient
I thought the location was great. Easy get to most restaurants, shopping areas. Room was big including kitchen and whatever you need. All around convenient.
We had a great stay. Helpful staff, and easy to get around. We rented a car so the hill that leads to the Hoyle was not an issue otherwise it could be tiring especially with two kids in a stroller. The size of the condo was comfortable with 5 people and two kids. They provided an extra bed an a crib.
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2015

Ching Y. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Good value for money, staff are helpful
location is ok , not far from the beach and the staff are nice and helpful
comfortable and convenient
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2015