Ugodno 6,9
na temelju 338 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 338recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,1
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 7,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,5
  • Usluga 6,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Chiaki od Filipini
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good
None
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2016

HUI od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good services & well facilities
Room is clean and spacious with fair enough price! few great restaurants on the first floor, and ABC store is just next door! Further, the location is not far from shopping malls. Very convenient place for you to stay during your journey!!!
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2016

kenisha od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
Loved it
The wifi was too slow but apart from that everything else was perfect.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2016

Kwok od Kina
Solo putnik
Executive s Pristupom Lounge
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2015
good location and service, but...
location, service, food
close to the airport, relatively cheap, very friendly staff, but hotel is old in general, no view, room is cold with noisy aircon. Shower water is not hot enough. No refilling of water. Hace to request for refilling Shampoo shower gels.
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2015

Jun od Kina
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Good value for money but ...
size of the room, restaurants
One of the lady at the front desk is incredibly rude, the rest is fine. In general, the hotel felt not well managed and a bit run down. The room size is very decent that would make most 4 star hotels proud but one can't help but feel it is not well maintained and shows its age. For the price I was paying though, it was good value.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2015

eunyoung od Južna Koreja
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
so cold~
no
very cold..
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2015

Darren od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Djelomičan pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2015
hotel is run down.
bed, easy and free parking,
Just ok.
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2015

Timothy od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2015
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least
location
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2015

Tom od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money
Location , price, staff
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2015

Ming-Chih od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
i would never stay here again
1. tony romas
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: